İçeriğe atla
Memory foam mattress in your cosy single room ;)Power shower for a massaging cleanse.
Single bedroom in good energy home
Single bedroom in good energy home
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Giriş

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Çıkış
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

20 minutes from Birmingham airport
Second single bed available on request
Shops, pubs, parks, takeouts within 5 minutes walk
Town centre & University less than 10 minutes on bus
On No 10 bus route
Memory foam mattress
House is currently being renovated

Yer

You're room has a single bed with memory foam mattress. Lots of storage available if you're staying for a while. My home is very practical and has all you will need for a comfortable stay.
The quiet surrounding area has everything you will need to complement your stay.
A second single bed is available upon request.

Misafir erişimi

You have free access to the bathroom and all areas downstairs including the kitchen with all it's appliances & equipment, (including fridge & cupboard space) back yard and garden. This includes the living room with the extensive selection of eclectic DVD's, Blu rays & books to complement the entertainment systems.
There will be times when I have clients so the living room will not be available during these periods.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I will be available to help with any questions or requests as I work & study from home.
I do, however, spend some time away from home for training courses etc... but will respond as soon as possible to any communication.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

My cat will be happy to have other hands around to fuss him :)
Please check out the House Manual once the reservation is confirmed :D

Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Kablosuz İnternet
Mutfak
Şömine
Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 tek kişilik yatak
Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (0-12 yaş)
Giriş zamanı: 14:00 - 23:00
En geç çıkış saati: 11:00

Please treat my home as you would your own.
Smoking is allowed outside only.
No outdoor shoes allowed upstairs.
If you move it, put it back. If you dirty it, clean it.

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Merdiven çıkması gerekiyor
Mülkte yaşayan evcil hayvanlar
Bazı alanlar ortak
İptaller
Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası
Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

18 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Ferhat Kullanıcı Profili
Aralık 2017
Awesome hospitality great service.Rob is very attentive and helpful host.The place is absolutely nice and well equipped.Plus location is really convenient.I will stay here again for sure.

Jegan Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2016
Great to stay at Rob's place , really enjoyed.

James Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2016
Really great host. Took the time to make me feel welcome and had everything I needed.

Vivek Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2016
Very friendly and warm person.

Lorraine Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2016
i was made to feel very welcome

Ula Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2016
Despite the fact Rob wasn't present during my visit it was almoust like He was there! He answered almoust immediately for all my questions I had during my stay. Property is spotless and clean and Arthur is the best most friendly cat I've ever met. :)

Charlie Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2016
Lovely guy, nice clean house, very helpful, very comfy bed! would stay again

Coventry, Birleşik KrallıkOcak 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Rob Kullanıcı Profili

I'm currently going through the biggest change of my life. I've given up the corporate career and am training to become a counsellor and therapist. I'm blending this with my Reiki healing.
My adventurous attitude is serving me well as I'm starting projects to improve my home. I am also turning my back garden into a vegetable patch.
I love to dance the blues and regularly attend events to lose myself in the music with my dance partners. My two daughters also come with me to dance events which we all share a passion for.

I'm a relaxed bloke and I follow my intuition to get the best out of life. The way I look at life is considered as non conventional to the masses and I love to talk about all aspects of life and share, I recon I have an opinion on just about everything :)

I'm in the process of multiple areas of improvement of my home.

As part of my training I will travelling around the UK and maybe further so will be looking for hosts from time to time.

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar