Entrance
Lovely house in mastic village
Lovely house in mastic village
4 misafir
1 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
4 misafir
1 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 4 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

A lovely house exclusively made of stone, located in a small medieval village in the southern part of Chios (mastihohoria), the only place in the world where mastic (mastiha) trees grow.
Our house located in that part of the island is ideal for a small family to explore the natural beauty dominated by mastic trees, awake all the senses and feel as part of that scenery.


Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 tek kişilik yatak, 1 kanepe

Olanaklar

Fiyatlar
Temizlik Ücreti 64 TL
Depozito 860 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 17%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları

Since you will be staying in a quite and peaceful village of the Mediterranean, I expect you to respect these natural traits with your presence and behavior. As it concerns my family, we are a five member family of adults living in the main house right next to your place, and we like to spend our holidays in a peaceul and relaxed manner.


Cancellations

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

3 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Jh Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Vessa est un point de base idéal pour la visite des villages du mastic. La famille de Théo parle très bien français. Leur accueil est fabuleux. La maison a un charme fou avec un très bel escalier et une petite terrasse à l'ombre pour le petit déjeuner et au frais le soir. Un séjour à conseiller !
Theo Kullanıcı Profili
Theo kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Ca était une grande plaisir de vous accueillir a Vessa, bonne continuation et a la prochaine!
Ağustos 2017

Emilia Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2016
My friends and I had a wonderful stay in Vessa. Theo's house is absolutely beautiful and the village and local people are delightful. Theo was extremely helpful and we were very glad of his recommendations and advice. I highly recommend staying here during any trip to Chios and would definitely visit again.

Tiziana Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2016
Siamo stati benissimo con Theodosios e la sua famiglia. Sono persone squisite e ci hanno aiutato in tutto. La casa é bella, arredata con gusto e completa di ogni comfort. Il giardino e la terrazza sono piacevoli per la colazione e la cena. In più hanno accettato i miei 3 gatti e sono molto amichevoli con gli animali. Il paese di Vessa é pittoresco e comodissimo per visitare le cose piu importanti dell'isola. A vessa troverete anche due ottimi bar taverne. We stayed very good by Theodosios and his family. They are so kind people and helped us for every need we could have. It is a traditional stone house with cozy furniture, full equiped kitchen, tv dvd. The private garden and the external shower are perfect to pass your mornings and have dinner, the terrace is beatiful to have you breakfast. They have alsi accepted my 3 cats and they are so friendly with animals. Vessa village is a beautiful village perfect to visit chios island. There are also 2 tabernas.
Theo Kullanıcı Profili
Theo kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Grazie mille amici! I am pleased that you enjoyed the house, our lovely village and the island of Chios. Thank you also for the valuable feedback, I will do my best to make the whole experience even better. You and your cats are always welcome here! Best regards,
Ağustos 2016

Atina, YunanistanKasım 2015 yılında aramıza katıldı
Theo Kullanıcı Profili

I am a friendly and social person who likes moving around for work or pleasure, travelling and learning about different cultures. Furthermore, I like meeting new people from all over the world and often realize how much we resemble!

My favorite tourist destinations so far have been Prague, London, Barcelona, Granada, Madrid and Istanbul. I am looking forward on having a road trip first around Greece, then around Europe and see if U could go any further either by car, train or a motorbike!

I couldn't stand life without my good friends, good quality food and music, the sea breeze, water of course and beer!
I enjoy very much cooking mostly dishes of mediterranean alimentation. Moreover, wherever I go to stay, I will attempt a mix of my own dietary customs with local food and cultures.

My free time I would often go to play football with friends or practice yoga. I also enjoy going to the movies, reading novels and other psychological/philosophical books when I am relaxing. I also like going out and spending valuable time with friends, either in bars or cafes, or practicing sports together.

Diller: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar