İçeriğe atla
SALONSALON
Tüm daire
APARTMENT GREEN CITY DECO
APARTMENT GREEN CITY DECO
6 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
6 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Giriş

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Çıkış
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

LOCATED IN THE TOWN OF VILLAVERDE, THE APARTMENT GREEN CITY DECÓ HAS A CAPACITY FOR 6 PEOPLE, IT IS A PERFECT CHOICE TO STAY AWAY FROM THE NOISE OF THE CITY.

Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Evcil hayvan kabul edilir
Asansör
Havuz
Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
2 tek kişilik yatak
Ortak alanlar
2 kanepe
Ev Kuralları
Giriş zamanı: 15:00 - 19:00
En geç çıkış saati: 11:00
İptaller
Erişebilirlik
Asansör

6 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Maria Luisa Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
El apartamento es tal cual aparece en el anuncio, no hemos tenido ningún problema, era perfecto para lo que buscábamos e íbamos con tres niños. Muy bien atendidos por la persona que nos recibió.

Ollie Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
You get what you pay for. If you are late for you arranged check in time (even by 5 mins) then you will get an angry call saying if you don't get there they will leave. The wifi doesn't work, even after messaging the host about the problem you get no reply. There are lots of ants…
Apartamentos Temporales Kullanıcı Profili
Apartamentos Temporales kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Hello Ollie, First of all we want to offer our apologies if you thought we were calling you in an angry tone. Of course that wasn't the situation, we just called you on your arrival to confirm that you were in time, but it wasn't a rude call, we didn't hear you very well and we elevated our tone, that's all. We have Airbnb guests daily and we always wait for him if they had any delays. About the Wifi, we didn't received any message from you telling that it wasn't working, only when you left the apartment on your departure date. Maybe you sent a text message to other number? Because there wasn't any message here, in Airbnb. We are sorry you didn't enjoyed your stay and we hope seeing you next time to offer a better experience. Kind regards.
Temmuz 2017

Denzel Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Ha sido un buen apartamento
Apartamentos Temporales Kullanıcı Profili
Apartamentos Temporales kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Buenos días Denzel, lamentablemente nuestra experiencia con ustedes no ha sido satisfactoria puesto que provocaron muchas molestias a la Comunidad de Vecinos del alojamiento y no hubo forma de que nos cogieran el teléfono para poder hablar con ustedes. Por tanto, no nos queda más remedio que no recomendarles a otros anfitriones. Gracias. Un saludo.
Temmuz 2017

Javier Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Buen piso para pasar unos días, tranquilidad y una piscina perfecta para relajarse por las mañanas.
Apartamentos Temporales Kullanıcı Profili
Apartamentos Temporales kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Buenos días Javier, le agradecemos que haya tenido unos minutos para contarnos cómo fue su estancia en el apartamento. La piscina comunitaria es un gran aliciente desde luego para estos meses de verano. Nos encantará recibirle en su próxima visita a Madrid. Un cordial saludo.
Haziran 2017

Min Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2017
It really convenient to live here. Go to Atocha very fast by the train near the apartment. It is quiet and save place for sleep. The thing need improve is: although the bed is clean, the quilt is not such neat.
Apartamentos Temporales Kullanıcı Profili
Apartamentos Temporales kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Good morning Min, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you had a nice stay in our apartment and you liked the area. We want to offer you our apologies about the quilt, we will talk with the laundry department. We will be glad to welcome you on your next visit to Madrid. Kind regards.
Mayıs 2017

Jordan Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2016
The company responsible to hosting this property was very professional and prompt when checking us in and fixing any issues that occurred. The location was right next to the train which made getting to downtown Madrid so easy, or anywhere else for that matter easy as well. The ar…
Apartamentos Temporales Kullanıcı Profili
Apartamentos Temporales kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Hello Jordan, first of all we want to offer you our apologies about the internet connection. There was a problem with it and the phone company, so the connection we offered to you was worse than the offert. Anyways, thank you very much for your positive comment, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be happy to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Eylül 2016

Bu ev sahibinin diğer mekânları için 94 değerlendirmesi bulunuyor.

Diğer değerlendirmeleri görüntüleyin
Pozuelo de Alarcón, İspanyaŞubat 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Apartamentos Temporales Kullanıcı Profili
Yanıt oranı: 95%
Yanıt süresi: bir gün içinde
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurunÖdemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar