GLASGOW SOUTH 2 BED FLAT OWN DOOR & GARDEN

Tüm ev/daire

4 misafir

2 yatak odası

3 yatak
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 4 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Comfortable 2 bed ground floor flat (4 in block) in residential area, with its own garden.Free parking and WiFi. Only 3 minutes drive from main motorway slip roads for all directions ,(Glasgow City Centre 12 mins drive). Public transport 3 minute walk to bus stop for regular buses to Glasgow (takes 35 mins). Daytime local bus for nearby shopping/ supermarket. Please note..limited shopping facilities in walking distance. Car recommended but definitely not essential..see full description.

Yer

This lovely airy flat with own front door & garden, is just on the outskirts of Glasgow 3 miles from beautiful open countryside, yet only 6.2 miles to city centre which is an approx 12 min drive (normal traffic) and sits conveniently only a 3 min drive to major slip roads to all Major motorway connections . E.G Glasgow 12 mins, Edinburgh 45 mins, Ayrshire 40 mins, Stirling 40 mins, Loch Lomond & Trossachs 35/45 mins( A car would be preferable as the flat it is in a suburban area with only a few amenities in walking distance, however there are regular buses to and from Glasgow & daytime bus to local shopping centre). It is perfectly situated for getting around and there is one of the largest Shopping Malls in Scotland just an 5 min drive away, plus smaller supermarkets and several restaurants just 1 mile away, Also lots of shopping, restaurants and busy nightlife in nearby Shawlands (2.5 miles drive and approx £5 in a taxi) Pollok park, which houses the world famous Burrell Collection is only a few miles away (approx 10 min drive).

Misafir erişimi

Guests have the use of the whole flat. The Livingroom is comfortable and has a small dining table and chairs as well as a large sofa and chair, which would sleep an extra guest (only £5 per night).There is also an armchair and bench seating/storage under window.There is a TV with Freeview, and some board games which should keep the kids happy. The kitchen has everything you need to eat at home, and has an integrated double oven, a microwave and of course toaster & kettle as well as plenty kitchen utensils. There is also a dishwasher, washing machine, Iron & ironing board plus a washing line outside (if the weather is nice) and a clothes airer for inside. The flat has 2 bedrooms One is a good sized double, with double bed, wardrobe and drawers. The other a small double with 2 x 2'6" single beds. It may be possible to put the beds together to make a King Size, just let us know prior to your stay. It should also be noted the single beds are 6'3" long just in case you are very tall!. There is a wardrobe and drawers in this room also. The bathroom is modern and bright and towels are provided, as well as soap, shower gel & shampoo etc. We would be grateful if you could open window during or after showers for 5 mins, The flat has also just been installed with Smart Nest heating control which can be worked from an app on your phone as well as wall control. There is a shared drying green at back of flats and you also have your own garden to the front of the flat

Misafirlerle etkileşim

NB UNFORTUNATELY WE NO LONGER ACCEPT UNDER AGE 28 UNDER SAME SEX GROUPS DUE TO BAD EXPERIENCE LAST YEAR HOWEVER WILLING TO CONSIDER ON A CASE BY CASE BASIS.
We only live a short walk away so will always be handy should you need us. We are also happy to help you find your way around Glasgow and recommend nice places nearby to see and eat out while you are here.We have supplied lots of info in the flat of interesting things to see & do in the West of Scotland during your stay if it is a holiday trip.While there is public transport, we highly recommend hiring a car to get a far better experience of the area and for sightseeing. For business travelers we are happy to assist in any way that we can .

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

While there are some nice places to visit nearby, the flat is located near access to major motorway networks which can take you to all parts of Scotland.Prestigous Royal Troon & Dundonald Links Golf courses are only 30 mins drive away door to door. There is also an excellent public Golf course at the end of the road which osts £10-£16 per day.You can also be in Historical Edinburgh in 50 mins, Loch Lomond in 40 mins, Stunning Stirlingshire (where you will find William Wallaces Monument)in 45 mins or the beautiful Ayrshire coast in just 30 mins. The Highlands are a 2-3 hour drive . You are also only a 5 min drive away from open countryside to explore.


İş seyahati
   Bu kayıtta iş seyahati için gereken olanaklar mevcut. 

Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 çift kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 2
2 tek kişilik yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 kanepe

Yer
Kişi sayısı: 4
Banyo sayısı: 1
Yatak odası sayısı: 2
Yatak: 3
Giriş: 14:00 - 01:00 (ertesi gün)
Çıkış: 10:00
Oda tipi: Tüm ev/daire
Kendi kendine giriş Kilitli kutu, Kapı Görevlisi

Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
İnternet
Kablosuz İnternet

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 34 TL / gece 2 misafirden sonra
Temizlik Ücreti 39 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 10%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş zamanı: 14:00 - 01:00 (ertesi gün)

NB. WE NO LONGER ACCEPT UNDER 30's SINGLE SEX GROUPS DUE TO BAD EXPERIENCE LAST YEAR HOWEVER WILLING TO CONSIDER ON A CASE BY CASE BASIS.(Do NOT use Instant Book)
We want our guests to enjoy their stay and have fun, however we ask you to be mindful of the neighbours, therefore no loud music/noise after 10.30pm please. Although we have said no pets, we would consider non casting dogs. Please make yourself at home and feel free to use the variety of cleaning & laundry products, kitchen essentials and also toiletries in the flat. All we ask that you replace anything you finish (or nearly finish) so the next person in has the same ammenities left for you. This means you can travel light and keep costs down too! We also supply Tea, Coffee, Sugar, Milk, Orange juice & Breakfast cereals. These are complimentary, so no need to replace them.
We only charge a very small cleaning fee small as we do it ourselves, however it barely covers the bedding being (URL HIDDEN) we dont expect to be doing anyones dishes! Please leave flat as clean and tidy as you can, and we can continue to keep the cleaning fee minimal. Thanks you PS We would be really grateful if you could leave bathroom window open for 10 mins after/during your shower to help prevent condensation problems (the bathroom fitter tiled over the air vent!!). Strictly no smoking

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Olanak sınırlamaları - Not many ammenities within short walking distance, however regular buses to Glasgow 3 mins walk away . Nearest Supermarket 0.7 miles away.

İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
Karbon monoksit dedektörü
Yangın söndürücü

Uygunluk durumu
Bu kayıt için minimum konaklama gecesi sayısı değişmektedir.
Daha fazla detay görmek için seyahat tarihlerinizi ekleyin.

66 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Aimee Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
This place is very cozy and offers everything you'll need for a visit in Glasgow. It's in a quiet neighbourhood, so a vehicle is needed. That being said, you can park at the train stop and get into Glasgow by train in 30 minutes. Located near a couple Of restaurants and a great grocery store it was nice to get away from eating out every day and preparing some of our own food. Irene's book in the house is full of suggestions and she is easy to get a hold of and will help you out with anything needed.
Irene Kullanıcı Profili
Irene kullanıcısının yanıtı:
I know you were not getting a lot of my messages because your phone was faulty but glad you still found all the info in the flat helpful andenjoyed your stay Aimee xx
Eylül 2017

Alison Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
A lovely 2-bed ground floor flat, easy to access, plenty of parking. Everything was spotless and easy to use. We only stayed a couple of days but wished we had more time to explore the area from this very practical and comfortable base.

Sunil Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Clean and fully equipped. Stacked generously with immediate needs, such as tea coffee, cereal etc. Parking is on the street but space in front of the house was available. Short drive to the city but traffic can be heavy at times.

Francesca Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Good value for money; even if we have not seen Irene during our stay, she gave us all the instructions we needed (like how to reach the house from the airport, how to use the TV, how to split junk). Her home is very cozy and fully furnished.
Irene Kullanıcı Profili
Irene kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Francesca, though a bit dissapointed that you are the only guest I have ever had who did not give me 5 stars for value. I think a 2 bed flat with all mod cons and lots of extras included for approx £13 each per night is excellent value by anyones standards.
Eylül 2017

Thomas Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Irene’s flat is in a great location for visiting Glasgow and the surrounding area. We drove to Stirling, Doune, Falkirk, Inveraray and took the train into Glasgow. Lots of places to shop and eat close by. The flat is a very nice two bedroom one bath unit. Irene was very helpful. In addition to her notebook full of tips she answered any questions we had. We would love to come back and stay again.
Irene Kullanıcı Profili
Irene kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Thank you guys, I am glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Ağustos 2017

Joseph Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Irene has such a lovely home. She really made us feel welcome and had gave clear instructions to get from her house to the centre. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Klaus-Uwe Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Irene is very helpful; the flat is equipped to feel comfortably at home. It's a quiet neighbourhood; the motorway is a short distance away. If you want to go to Glasgow by car use the Park&Ride facility at Shields Road (G58PL) and take the subway.
Irene Kullanıcı Profili
Irene kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Thank you for being nice and considerate guests. You are welcome back anytime.
Ağustos 2017

Bu ev sahibinin diğer mekânları için 8 değerlendirmesi bulunuyor.

Diğer değerlendirmeleri görüntüleyin
Thornliebank, Birleşik KrallıkOcak 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Irene Kullanıcı Profili
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: birkaç saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar