Main living DiningMain Living Dining
Location, Location, Location - Spacious Home

Özel oda

2 misafir

1 yatak odası

1 yatak
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 2 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

We have a lovely spacious home with comfortable furnishings and a relaxing ambience.

The bus to the city is only 2 mins walk from the house and takes about 15 minutes to heart of the city, a 5 minute drive will take you to the Crown Casino or a leisurely 15 minute walk, 10 minute drive to Belmont shopping centre and cinema. Swan valley wineries were a short 20 minute drive away. Airport approximately 10 minutes away.

Yer

Myself or my husband Brendan will always be home to welcome you, show you around and answer any questions you may have.

Misafir erişimi

Guests have their own private bedroom, bathroom and toilet. Use of laundry, Kitchen/Dining and Sitting Room (with Fireplace). We also have a large garden with undercover patio and comfortable outdoor setting. Our listing would also suit a large group as we have another 2 double bedrooms available. We are more than happy to adjust the cost to accommodate 4 or 6 persons so please do not hesitate to request this (negotiable rates).

Misafirlerle etkileşim

All guests have different needs and wants, we are happy to accommodate, just ask away. If you wish to cook and require space in the fridge and pantry, please advise us in advance so we can accommodate this.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

We have rescue dog who is an American Staffordshire Bull Terrier called Squeaky. He will welcome you but may get a bit anxious as he has been moved around too many times in his young life. Once you have move in he will settle and love you too. Not suitable for young children as we don't know how he will deal with that.


Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 kraliçe yatak

Yer
Kişi sayısı: 2
Banyo sayısı: 1 (Özel banyo)
Yatak odası sayısı: 1
Yatak: 1
Giriş: Esnek
Çıkış: 12:00
Evcil Hayvan Sahibi: Dog(s)
Oda tipi: Özel oda

Olanaklar
İnternet
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Kablosuz İnternet
Sigara içilebilir

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 29 TL / gece ilk misafirden sonra
Temizlik Ücreti 115 TL
Hafta Sonu Fiyatı 158 TL / gece
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (0-12 yaş)
Giriş zamanı esnektir

Guests are requested to keep shared areas clean and tidy, turn off fans heating/cooling when going out. Ensure all external doors are locked If you are the last to leave the house.


İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

9 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Daniel Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
It's a lovely house with a gorgeous dog.

Tessa Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
We loved our stay at this accommodation! The house was beautiful and the room and bathroom were very clean, extremely comfortable and had everything we needed. Wished we had stayed longer. Diane was incredibly warm and friendly, and encouraged us to use the kitchen and amenities. One of our highlights was definitely Squeaky! Such a gorgeous and friendly dog, and keen for lots of cuddles and kisses. Will be back for sure the next time we're in Perth. Thank you Diane and Brendan (and Squeaky) for sharing your home!

Shona Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
A beautiful home in a lovely suburb. Diane was a fantastic and warm host and the location made getting to my work and across the city a breeze. My room was lovely, my private bathroom a real retreat and the house was immaculately kept. I would highly recommend this home to others.

Amy Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Ohhh the house was amazing and simple, I love each and every single corner of it and it's a pity we were only staying for one night.. squeaky was friendly and lovely too! Diane was friendly and certainly didn't mind that we cooked in her kitchen! Would recommend 10/10!

Tony Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
A very quiet and comfortable large house.

Shyamalan Kullanıcı Profili
Aralık 2016
Diane and Brendan were really friendly, made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Rooms were super clean, beds were fantastic and shower was great. Free use of the kitchen, 1min walk to the bus stop or 10 min to Vic Park train station. Highly recommended.

Rosemarie Kullanıcı Profili
Kasım 2016
Great again such a wonderful plus to stay for business or pleasure when in Perth. Highly recommend this prperty

Batı Avustralya, AvustralyaŞubat 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Diane And Brendan Kullanıcı Profili

Hi, Im originally from Scotland and have lived in Australia for 15 years, 5 in Perth. I currently volunteer for the local football club and work Part time in a Real Estate Agency, Brendan works in Mining doing FIFO. We have recently taken in a Foster dog who needed a home. His name is Squeaky and he is an American Staffy.

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar