İçeriğe atla
Peaceful room close to airport and beach
Peaceful room close to airport and beach
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Newly renovated house close to the airport, restaurants and water park with a beautiful garden around the house, mango and papaya trees

You will be sharing the house with only two other easy-going people and be able to enjoy your own space or alternatively have a chat. Feel free to cook in the shared kitchen.

Only minutes from the Airport and a 10 min drive to Casuarina shopping centre. With the beach and mutliple restaurants close by, this location could be a comfortable choice for your stay.

Olanaklar
Evcil hayvan kabul edilir
Aile/çocuklar için uygun
Kablosuz İnternet
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Giriş zamanı esnektir
En geç çıkış saati: 17:00
İptaller

14 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Oliver Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Stef was very nice and a good cook also.

Jiri Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Stef is very welcoming and caring person. Her place is really close to the airport. Everything was clean and tidy.

Dion Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
I had a great time, thank you to Stef and friends for your hospitality and making my stay so enjoyable!

Abigail Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Stef's place was great, so close to the airport. Really relaxed atmosphere, comfortable and Stef was so nice and friendly. Best Airbnb experience I've had.

Irene Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
At Stef's place you really get an idea of what life in Darwin is like. Stef is happy to assist you to make your Darwin experience worthwhile. Know that walking or relying on public transportation is difficult.

Lynne Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Stef's place is closed to the airport and the hospital.Great hosts

Ruth Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2016
Stef was very welcoming, friendly and relaxed. Her dog Bongo is also friendly and well-behaved. Stef's home is comfortable and spacious, and she kindly made some space in her fridge so I could keep a few food items there. I would certainly stay there again.

Millner, AvustralyaTemmuz 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Stef Kullanıcı Profili
I come from Italy, I'm studying and working as educator with children. My poppy dog (which stays outside) and I are happy to share our new house with people coming from all the world and to do the best to let them enjoy their time in Darwin. If you are interested I will send you…
Diller: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar