Bedroom / Habitación / Camera da lettoBathroom / Cuarto de baño / Bagno
B&B Accomodation in the Arno Valley
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 3 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Have a break from the busy cities and enjoy Italy sharing the house with a local!
Find some rest in a quiet house in the middle of the Arno Valley, at the centre of a triangle which connects Florence, Siena and Arezzo. At walking distance from the town centre, public transportation and hiking trails through the Tuscan countryside. At driving distance from the Chianti area and Loro Ciuffenna, one of the most beautiful villages of Italy.

Disfruta de Italia compartiendo el piso con una lugareña!


Olanaklar

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 86 TL / gece ilk misafirden sonra
Haftalık İndirim: 15%
Hafta Sonu Fiyatı 129 TL / gece
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları

- É permesso fumare in giardino (c'é anche una veranda)
- Smoking in the backyard is allowed (there's also a covered veranda)


Cancellations

Güvenlik özellikleri
Yatak odası kapısının kilidi

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

Hiç değerlendirme yok (henüz)

Bu eve ait henüz hiç değerlendirme yok. Burada kalırsanız, değerlendirmeniz burada görünecektir.

Montevarchi, İtalyaŞubat 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Daniela Kullanıcı Profili

I am a 26-year-old Italian professional. I graduated in modern languages and literatures and I can speak English and Spanish fluently. I can also try and communicate by mixing universally recognized gestures and random words in German, Portuguese and Chinese. ;)
I love traveling, reading and hiking. I would say I am an active and open-minded person.
I have moved into my old grandparents' house (that we have recently renovated) as I am working in my hometown as a receptionist for the season and I figured that it would be nice to have a housemate every once and a while. Therefore, you and your lifestories are more than welcome!
I like to keep my house clean and tidy and I'll make sure you find it that way at your arrival. Please, keep it so!! :)
I have no pets in the house, but I love animals so feel free to bring your two/three/four/five/N-legged friends with you.
I can provide you with maps of the most touristic towns of the area and you get the chance to experience Italy living as a local, with a local.
I look forward to welcoming you! :)

Diller: English, Español, Italiano

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar