Bucks County Cozy w Pool & Jacuzzi
Bucks County Cozy w Pool & Jacuzzi
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Enjoy a private room with a twin-sized daybed (best for folks under 200 lbs) in my 3 BR home! Cable (in shared living-room only), WIFI, in-ground pool w waterfall (in season), hot tub (year round), hardwood floors, fireplace (in shared living room), free parking (driveway or street), washer/dryer ($3 per load, just ask), deck, private fenced-in yard! 30 mins to Philly, 20 mins to New Hope and 1.5 hours to NYC.

Yer

Cozy bedroom (with basic bed frame and mattress best suited for folks 200 lbs. or less) with coastal decor in my 3 BR home. Plenty of storage, desk, ceiling fan & shared bath. I also occasionally board dogs for travelers so there may be a dog (or up to 3) present in common areas. They will not have access to your quarters (just keep door closed).

Misafir erişimi

Kitchen (you may store a few things in fridge and use microwave, but cooking is off-limits. PLEASE thoroughly clean up after yourself!), bathroom, laundry room (if I'm home, I will likely just do your laundry for you; if not, I'll show you how to use in advance. $3 per load), living room (I do tend to pass out on couch around 11pm so please allow me some space/privacy when I'm trying to fall asleep), free parking (driveway or street), pool (in season), hot tub, deck, yard.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I love meeting new people and am happy to hang out and chat if I'm home. Bucks County is beautiful and has plenty to do within 5 minutes of my home including Sesame Place, the Oxford Valley Mall and lots of dining, entertainment options. I'm more than happy to recommend local restaurants, parks and sights. Easy access to public transport to both Philadelphia and NYC.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

1. Wifi password given upon checkin.
2. You will have access to the large flat-screen television in the living room with cable (including HBO) and over 50 DVD's but this is shared with myself and other possible guests.
3. The following are off-limits: cooking in kitchen and cooking on grill. (Unfortunately due to several instances of carelessness/ messiness/ near fires in my kitchen, I am no longer offering these options.)
4. Please thoroughly clean up any crumbs, and don't leave food out. This area is extremely prone to household pests. I do have a quarterly contract with Orkin and keep the place very clean to avoid any unwanted critters. Please help me in this regard. :)


Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Jakuzi

Fiyatlar
Depozito 946 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 5%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 16:00
En geç çıkış saati: 11:00

No smoking in home (you are welcome to smoke out back on the deck). No excess noise outdoors after 11pm (I have children as neighbors). Just be courteous of my home and feel free to ask me if you need anything at all! I'm happy to help!

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Evde köpek(ler) var

İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
Karbon monoksit dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası
Yangın söndürücü
Yatak odası kapısının kilidi

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

9 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Mustafa Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
general information,the house is in a great neighborhood, room and bathroom are both very clean, Kira is a fantastic host, i found the cost to rent it in an area like that was perfect for me, bottom line it did not disappoint at all , recommend trying it

Nicholas Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Kira was a welcoming and enthusiastic host. She was determined that I had everything I needed to ensure a pleasant and rewarding trip. Gave me tips on, and directions to restaurants and local attractions which were accurate and very helpful Her home was beautiful, with art and interesting decorations wherever you look. The room, which had a multi-speed ceiling fan, allows for complete privacy, and how much you interact with the host is up to you. Easy parking; safe suburban neighborhood. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Kira’s and plan on trying to stay there again.

Brianne Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Kira was an amazing host. I had read her previous reviews prior to staying with her, and all the hype is true and accurate. She is courteous, kind, generous, hospitable, and an all around wonderful person. I was relocating to the area and had yet to find a place to stay when I booked my airbnb with her. Kira made my transition to the area easy and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with everything I could need.

Gabe Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Kira was a great host! It was really cool getting to know her and I would highly recommend this property if you are in the area. It is really close to the mall and there are plenty of restaurant options. Her house was beautiful inside and out and she provided me with everything I needed. The house and my room was very clean. Unfortunately, wasn't about to utilize the pool or jacuzzi because of the weather.

Cary Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2017
Kira's home is exactly as advertised with no surprises. She's an amazing host and her home was clean, well decorated and very comfortable to stay in. I would definitely recommend staying here.

George Kullanıcı Profili
Ocak 2017
Kira was an accommodating host that was very easy to communicate with. She accommodated my late check-in. The neighborhood is in a quiet, safe residential area. The place was decently clean except for the shower. The shower curtain had noticeable soap scum/mildew. And since Kira uses her place to board dogs occasionally, there is a slight smell of dogs in the common area. I did have an issue with my mattress and bed frame. The twin size mattress didn't seem like a high quality mattress and it sank in pretty easily. The bed frame was extremely squeaky, and in fact every movement on it causes a squeak. I also felt like the lighting in the house is really dim. I would recommend higher wattage bulbs.
Kira Kullanıcı ProfiliKira bir süper ev sahibi.
Kira kullanıcısının yanıtı:
I'm so sorry that the room wasn't up to your standards and wish you had let me know during your stay so I could address each issue! Because you altered your dates and arrived a day earlier than I expected (and I was out of town when you did so), I actually came home early to ready your room. I apologize that the shower liner (not the curtain as the curtain itself is in great shape) had some soap scum on it. The room you booked is my more basic room option with a simple mattress and frame I feel is on par for $57 per night. The lighting throughout my home is almost entirely on dimmers, so had you mentioned it I could have shown you how to brighten it up. And if you noticed a faint odor from the pets, that's to be expected as I board four-legged friends, too! I usually do a deep cleaning (vacuum sofa, sweep, dust, etc.) every few days but since I was away and not expecting you to arrive a day early, my "deep" clean was a more basic one. I would have been more than happy to offer you scented candles in your room or even upgrade you to the larger bed had I known. Take care and I wish you well on your travels!
Ocak 2017

Lily Kullanıcı Profili
Aralık 2016
TI was lucky enough to find such a nice house and Kira drove us to go shopping and play. thank you very much! the room is very clean, I am very happy to live here, the next time there is a need will come.

Fairless Hills, Pensilvanya, ABDHaziran 2015 yılında aramıza katıldı
Kira Kullanıcı ProfiliKira bir süper ev sahibi.

Hi folks! After using Airbnb as a guest, I decided to become a host and totally love it! It's been wonderful getting to meet people from all over the world and having them stay with me.
I'm also a part-time elementary school substitute teacher and run a dog boarding business out of my home, which means there may be four-legged friends in the common areas.
One of my greatest passions is traveling (I've made it to 49 of the 50 states, 6 of the 7 continents and close to 40 countries). I also love the outdoors (both beaches and mountains), hiking, interior design, crafting, bargain hunting, spending time w family and friends, and getting out to enjoy theater, dining, concerts and fun events in both Philly and NY as often as possible!
Thx for reading and look forward to hosting you soon! :)

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: birkaç saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar