Modern 3 Bedroom Unit, Patio, leafy Yard, Pool.
Modern 3 Bedroom Unit, Patio, leafy Yard, Pool.
6 misafir
3 yatak odası
4 yatak
2 banyo
6 misafir
3 yatak odası
4 yatak
2 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 6 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Located in a quiet street, close to city and major hospitals, 10 mins walk to South Bank. Easy access to transport.
This very green slice of suburbia provides a quiet respite from the bustle of city Brisbane.
Enjoy the pool.
Fully furnished, TV, Foxtel.
Split, reverse cycle AC throughout.
Fast broadband - via wifi or hardwired ethernet.
Off-street parking.
All services including power, gas, water, and broadband internet access are included in the rent.


Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak
Yatak odası 2
2 tek kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 3
1 kraliçe yatak

Olanaklar

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 43 TL / gece 3 misafirden sonra
Temizlik Ücreti 577 TL
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları

Cancellations

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
Güvenlik kartı
Yangın söndürücü

Uygunluk durumu
3 gece minimum konaklama

2 Değerlendirme

Steve Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Another fantastic stay. This time we stayed in the 3BR apartment. Quiet, bright and a great location. If you are looking for a house/apartment in Brisbane, don't miss staying here.

Scott Kullanıcı Profili
Nisan 2017
Great unit. Well located for south bank and all parts of Brisbane. Off street parking was really useful. The separate unit offered privacy and a place to unwind. We will definitely stay again when in Brisbane.
Genevieve & Duncan Kullanıcı ProfiliGenevieve & Duncan bir süper ev sahibi.
Genevieve & Duncan kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Thanks for that Scott. It was great to have you and your family stay.
Nisan 2017

Bu ev sahibinin diğer mekânları için 101 değerlendirmesi bulunuyor.

Diğer değerlendirmeleri görüntüleyin
Mart 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Genevieve & Duncan Kullanıcı ProfiliGenevieve & Duncan bir süper ev sahibi.

Hi, I am a New Zealander and have lived in Australia for many decades because I married Genevieve from South Australia. We have four kids, now grown up. Our two girls live in London, one son lives in Lyon, France, and our oldest lives near Maleny just north of Brisbane.
I am a Civil Engineer (Structural) and I trained at the University of Auckland I also gained a BSc (Zoology) there, so my interests are quite broad-based. I also love physics, cosmology and space travel, if only.
Genevieve is a Registered Nurse and is very sociable.
We both like to travel and so far have been to Europe and the UK, the USA, South East Asia and Taiwan, and, off course, New Zealand many times. We plan to go back to the UK and the Edinburgh Festival, France, and Spain for two months later this year.
We have experienced several Airbnb stays overseas and have found the local knowledge and hospitality enjoyable and useful.

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar