Spacious 2 1 bhk flats sideby side
8 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
2 banyo
8 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
2 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
2 yaş ve altı
En fazla 8 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Spacious 2 1 Bhk apartments side by side with all modern amenities like swimming pool ,large lawn area ,wifi in common areas just 5 minutes away from the world famous Candolim beach and all major restaurants , 10 min awayfrom other famous beaches


Peaceful surroundings, lush green surroundings , rest in the lap of nature ...

Misafir erişimi

Guest have access to large lawn areas , pool etc

Misafirlerle etkileşim

Host always avaliable on call n can meet up personally on request when ever required by guest

Kablosuz İnternet

İlave kişi sayısı Ücretsiz
Haftalık İndirim: 10%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 12:00
En geç çıkış saati: 11:00

Treat this as ur own home


Güvenlik özellikleri
İlk yardım çantası

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

15 Değerlendirme

Aishwarya Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Helpful host. The villa was amazing.

Archit Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Nice Place to go with friends....

Jay Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Over all this place is situated at good location if you don't have any problem to walk. If you have any vehicle than this is very near to Candolim area. As far as the service is concerns it was not that much good as sometimes ACs were not working. You will find bad response from Care taker and host about water bottles amd Towels and all. If you are more people you have to ask for Pillows and Bad sheets unless you don't ask they wont give since they know there are 8 people staying in 2 rooms and arrangements were not there. Rude behavior on then name of Rules against very nominal demands. Overall if you have gone Goa just to roam and if you don't require any services than this place is good. Overall locality is good and situation too. They are always ready to help to find rental vehicles. I suggest someone should rented vehicle from their source or else you need to walk for 10-15 MINS to reach to the market place where you can get rented vehicles. Overall This was OK stay can be better if we got good service.
Terrence Kullanıcı Profili
Terrence kullanıcısının yanıtı:
hy jay thanks for ur review , as far as service is concerned u should know properties listed are home stay properties , we do provide u a care taker to help u around with ur needs and difficulty , I am happy to know that u was provided with all the extra beddings and pillow and stuff u wanted so if u was provided with all that u wanted than how does the service get bad ,....... we always make a provision and keep it in the rooms but u wanted more than what was provided and we gave it to u , I understand why u are calling the caretaker rude just bcos he was hesitant to clean ur friends vomit /puke on the bedsheet and floor , despite he cleaning it on the first day it was repeated on the second day as well , caretakers are also humans and we should treat them properly , kindly note we did not charge u for spoiling the bedsheets ( 2 nos) cos we value our guest and mistakes do happen , regarding rules which are quit simple it is clearly mentioned that u should wear proper swimwear to enter the pool still u and ur friends insisted to enter the pool with ur normal clothes (half jeans etc) . we help u in ur needs like to find rentals ,I remember one of the bikes u rented out was returned back damaged / dented and u refused to pay for the damages and the boy did not charge u for the same but I understand u was upset for the same cos u went on arguing with the boys form whom u rented it out , any way I am happy that u enjoyed ur stay ..................
Temmuz 2017

Nigel Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Beautiful apartments, centrally located but not really close to the joints. Terence was readily available and so was his caretaker Somnath

Alankrita Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
worth for money...beautiful home with all amenities....swimming pool is also big..,,,walking distance from two famous churches

Shradha Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Amazing stay. Scenic surrounding. Book without hesitation.

Sameem Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Great experience. Its a lovely place.

Bu ev sahibinin diğer mekânları için 178 değerlendirmesi bulunuyor.

Diğer değerlendirmeleri görüntüleyin
Goa, HindistanMart 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Terrence Kullanıcı Profili

hey i am Terrence Vaz original from Goa. Like to meet people from different walks of life and cool and friendly.

Diller: English, Hindi
Yanıt oranı: 63%
Yanıt süresi: bir gün içinde


Benzer kayıtlar