New private 1 BR suite with yard & water views
New private 1 BR suite with yard & water views
4 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
4 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 4 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

A bright, completely private suite in a newly built house. This 1000 sqft suite comes with a private, sunny yard with a water facing view. A short walk away from excellent walking trails, playgrounds & picnic areas as well as a short drive from nature parks & lakes.

Yer

This suite is newly built, includes a full oven, microwave, dishwasher and a full size fridge and freezer. The living room features a gas fireplace and the unit has its own temperature control. Suite includes its own private outdoor space in a sunny, south facing backyard.

The bedroom has a generous double bed with an optional bed-height queen air mattress available upon request.

Misafir erişimi

Guests have full access to the entire suite and private backyard. Free street parking available. Check-in with a keypad code so guests can check in at their leisure.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I am available and happy to share my knowledge about the area but I tend to give guests their space unless they request information.


İş seyahati
Bu kayıtta iş seyahati için gereken olanaklar mevcut.

Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Aile/çocuklar için uygun
Kablo TV
TV

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 60 TL / gece 2 misafirden sonra
Temizlik Ücreti 180 TL
Depozito 1504 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 10%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 çift kişilik yatak, 1 şişme yatak

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (2 yaş altı)
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 15:00
En geç çıkış saati: 10:00

- Strictly no smoking anywhere inside or outside
- No pets
- No 'un-registered' guests overnight
- Mandatory bi-weekly cleaning for longer stays (fees apply)
- All damages must be paid for


İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
Karbon monoksit dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası
Güvenlik kartı
Yangın söndürücü

Uygunluk durumu
2 gece minimum konaklama

22 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Jessie Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2017
Marnie is very considerate. She prepared everything we need, including band-aid, fruits, and movies... It was a great experience to live in her house. Nice interior design, beautiful views and pretty clean as well. Especially, there are some trails and parks near the house, very good hiking choices.

Katy Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2017
This is a beautiful suite! High ceilings, lots of natural light and a generous layout make it feel bright and airy. Marnie was a lovely host and provided thoughtful extras to make our stay even more comfortable.

Bret Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Great value

Sunny Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Great courteous host, clean and crisp place

Kim Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
A very modern, clean and fully equipped suite with all the special little touches! Loved the area - so picturesque and the view from the suite and from the yard was much better than expected. Excellent dining and food options a close drive away. Marnie was very responsive to any questions I had and the checkin was seamless with the door code. Wish we could live there ! Will definitely stay again when in the area. Thanks Marnie and Amir!!

Darren Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Awesome stay

Sarah Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Marnie always replied promptly to my questions. My girls enjoyed the outdoor space and the easy access to the beaches and parks nearby. All the shops and restaurants we could want were less than 10 minutes away. It was a great base for our visit in the area.

Vancouver, KanadaŞubat 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Marnie Kullanıcı ProfiliMarnie bir süper ev sahibi.

I grew up in Ontario, Canada but I spent almost a decade of my adult life living overseas. Most of my time overseas was spent in New Zealand. My family has now settled in Vancouver, Canada almost like the Canada I remember but with a west coast twist.

I love the outdoors and I'll be happy to share everything I know about nearby parks & trails with guests. Farmer's markets are appealing to me as well as going fruit picking with my kids. I've spent many years horseback riding and I always like chatting about the sport with anyone who has caught the horse loving bug. Besides living in different countries I have also traveled to Australia, Fiji, Cook Island, Hong Kong, U.S.A, France, Belgium, Switzerland, Spain, Italy and Israel. A few countries I'd like to get to are Scotland, Germany and Japan.

Thanks for reading my bio, I"m looking forward to hosting you.

Diller: English
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar