house frontlounge/dining
Character renovated house close to city
Character renovated house close to city
6 misafir
3 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
6 misafir
3 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 6 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

My house is a charming older house with character and renovated for comfort. The ground floor has 2 bedrooms, lounge/dining, kitchen, laundry and bathroom. The upstairs has a main bedroom, spare room or work room or bedroom, and a large patio or balcony. There is a rear courtyard garden and pond.


Olanaklar

Fiyatlar
Temizlik Ücreti 257 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 10%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak
Yatak odası 2
1 çift kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 3
1 kraliçe yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 yer yatağı

Ev Kuralları

1 No quests in number to exceed the number identified on booking.
2 The total number of quests not to exceed 6.
3 The house and property to be kept clean in the same state as it was when the quests take possession.
4 Any damage to the property or items, however caused by the quests or anyone else, during the period of possession by the quests, to be the responsibility of the quest(s) who shall compensate the host for the costs of fixing the damage, or the replacement cost or value of the lost or damaged item as the case may be as the host shall determine.
5 No smoking or use of any illicit drugs or substances in the house at all.


İptaller

Katı

Seyahatinizin 7 gün öncesine kadar rezervasyonu iptal ettiğinizde %50 para iadesi alırsınız. Seyahatinizin 7 günü içinde rezervasyonunuzu iptal ettiğinizde rezervasyonun parası iade edilemez.


Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü

Uygunluk durumu
2 gece minimum konaklama

6 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Jeff Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Great house and location highly recommend

Jane Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
This is a beautiful, well-equipped and comfortable home full of eclectic decor and in a great location, close to transport, cafes, restaurants, interesting shops and markets. The stairs to the top bedroom are steep and the only bathroom is on the ground floor, so not suitable for anyone with disabilities or young children, but perfect for those who appreciate beauty and art and good living and prefer to be in an area that is lively and hip during the day but quiet at night. The sunny courtyard is a bonus, as are the friendly neighbours.

Ela Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Bills's Place is exactly as described and with 4 bedrooms certainly has plenty of space. We loved the little courtyard in the back with the fishpond. The beautiful antique furniture and deco was a nice touch to a classic terrace house in contrast to the modern kitchen and bathroom. The house manual was very helpful in explaining everything to do with the house. Location is perfect, just 2 minutes walk to the light rail and 2 minutes to shops and restaurants. Bill was very helpful with our request to extend our stay a couple of hours so we didn't need to wait at the airport. We would definitely like to stay again.

Caroline Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Great. House in reachable location. Really comfy beds and all needs catered for. Good communication. Very highly recommended.

Stefan Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Very nice house Best place to live in Sydney. Bill is a very nice man who takes care of his guests and their wishes. Absolutely reconommable

Ruthe & Andy Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Bill's house is an opulent oasis. We were 3 colleagues in town for a trade show, and this was a wonderful base to relax in. 2 mins walk from the light rail station made it really easy to get around. The third bedroom is up a flight of quite steep stairs. There are good hand rails, but those with limited mobility would be better in the downstairs rooms. Beautiful things surround you throughout the property. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of amentites. A true home away from home. Highly recommended.

Şubat 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Bill Kullanıcı Profili

I am a retired lawyer. I live in Sydney, Australia. I was born in Tasmania and lived there until I moved to Sydney 25 years ago. I live in Glebe, an older and early suburb of Sydney west of and close to the city. It is close to public transport - light rail and buses - and is between 15 to 35 minutes from the city depending on whether you bus or train or walk. My house is close to Blackwattle Bay an arm of Sydney Harbour.
I have travelled and intend to travel in the future. I usually travel alone or with my partner a pharmaceutical representative.
We love food, music and theatre and experiencing the joys and wonders of different cities and places. Our favourite places have been Asia, Europe and USA.
We are friendly, personable and considerate with a clean and tidy attitude.

Diller: English
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Benzer kayıtlar