1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 1 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

This is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Dominion Rd China town and Mt Eden Euro cafe-restaurant area. Please note, this house is a small 3 bedroom ordinary family home and is very basic, defiantly isn't a fancy high end type of house. currently 2 adults and 2 primary school children live. There aren't strict house rules what you can't do like late night shower or hair dryer use but I'm glad if all guests respect it's a family home.


Olanaklar

Fiyatlar
Temizlik Ücreti 26 TL
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları

You can smoke outside of the house but throw butts in bin please. You need to be mature, polite and easygoing.
Reasonably clean and tidy in bedroom, kitchen and bathroom please. That's all.


İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

4 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Zachary Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Sae was super accommodating, offering mid-winter slippers to walk around in inside. Great communicator and conscientious host.

Billy Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Talking to the host is like talking with a scholar, and she is quite considerate. You can also take any bus to the city center at the nearby station. Good experience !

Mary Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Very nice family! Sae is super helpful with your needs. Within a 10 to 15 minute walk to most bus stops into town (including skybus stop at Dominion & Houghton). Be aware that the house does not have central heating many other places in Auckland, and the sleeper is actually a smal futon so the bar in the middle can make it a bit challenging to sleep. Otherwise lovely and enjoyed my stay :)

方颖 Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Very lovely place, I have wonderful time in here! Ian and Ibn are very good kids, polite and lively, u want to play with them whole day. If u don't know how to start conversation, play the piano! Sea is hospitality and lovable person. And organized ~ Helping me a lot! She won't walk too much at daytime, but try to have some wine or beer with her at dinner, she will totally surprise you~

Auckland, Yeni ZelandaŞubat 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Sae Kullanıcı Profili
Diller: English, 日本語
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar