kitchen and meals areakitchen
Roomy unit recently renovated. Unlimited WiFi
Ev sahibi: Wren
Ev sahibi Wren.
4 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
4 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 4 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

A large two bedroom unit with two queensized beds. Kitchen, lounge and meals area. Space for two cars, one under carport the other next to house.

Enclosed backyard, new washer and dryer.

Yer

Four people would fit comfortably in this two bedroom house close to the station. Off street parking for two cars.

Large flat screen tv and unlimited wifi.

Misafir erişimi

Entire house, carport and backyard

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I live half an hour away so can be called on if needed.

Please text through app as working fulltime. Will allow me to answer promptly.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

Power lines nearby


Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Isıtma

Fiyatlar
Temizlik Ücreti 177 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 5%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak
Yatak odası 2
1 kraliçe yatak

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 16:00
En geç çıkış saati: 10:00

Please treat this place like your own.


İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü

Uygunluk durumu
5 gece minimum konaklama.
1 Ocak 2018 - 30 Eylül 2018 aralığında minimum konaklama 10 gecedir.

3 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Hayat Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
A cosy unit with all that you need. Excellent host, ready to help any time. Will happily stay here again.

Bijender Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
We had a great stay at Wren's place. The house is located in a quite street but still close to market, train stations, bus stop and public library. The house is fully furnished with all amenities. Wren is great host and helped us by providing information about the locality. We recommend the house for long or short stay for family.

Pri Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
It was a very good unit as advertised in the site. We were staying there for a week and had a very good time too. Everything was very close by. The host, Renee was very helpful. I'll recommend this for anybody who's looking for quiet and relax short stay.

Watsonia, AvustralyaMayıs 2017 yılında aramıza katıldı
Wren Kullanıcı Profili

Grew up in rural Victoria, moved to Melbourne to study.
Spent several years travelling and have come back to Melbourne. I was always surprised by the generosity of strangers and hope I could do this for others.

Things I love include cooking, reading, eating, being outside, and my boyfriend.

Renting out my flat as I currently live close to the hospital I work at in Melbourne.
Life motto so my friends tell me is "I am 110 percent in whatever direction I am travelling" I guess you could say I give every life experience my all.

I hope guests will really feel at home at my place.

Diller: Español
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar