Family roomDining room
Cozy room with lots of natural light (A)
Ev sahibi: Henry
Ev sahibi Henry.
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
2 banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
2 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 2 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

We live in a very safe and private neighborhood with convenience stores, movie theaters, a golf club, and many restaurants available within a short walking distance. Downtown Naperville is just a 15 minute drive from our location, the Route 59 train station is just a 10 minute drive, and the main highway to Chicago is also very close by. Springbrook Prarie Forest Preserve, a great spot to getaway and relax or do a morning run, is just a 15 minute walk away.

Yer

Your private room is big,and includes a single sized bed & working table with (URL HIDDEN) bathroom is located just a few stays away in the hall and includes a shower/bath. There's also another bathroom on the first floor that includes a shower. Towels, sheets, and bedding is included as well as WIFI. Central ac/heat is connected to each room. If guest need, we can provide extra mattress at $5/day.

Misafir erişimi

Guests have access to most of the house except for the master bedroom and main office area. We have a lovely patio area in the backyard that also includes a barbecue grill. Our workout room includes a treadmill, weights, and punching bag. You are welcome to use our family room, living room, and dining room as well as kitchen (which includes complimentary coffee and tea). If you’re so inclined, we have a piano and bicycle available for use as well.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

Please keep noise to a minimum past 10pm as we usually work in the morning. No smoking, pets, or private events/parties allowed. Shoes must be taken off in the house.


Olanaklar
Mutfak
TV
Temel Malzemeler
Şampuan

Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 tek kişilik yatak

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (2 yaş altı)
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 10:00
En geç çıkış saati: 12:00
keypad ile kendi kendine giriş

- Please keep noise to a minimum past 10pm as we usually work in the morning
- Shoes must be taken off in the house


İptaller

4 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Joel Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Henry is very friendly. The neighborhood is very quiet and it's very close to downtown Naperville.

Ammar Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
I recommend anyone who's want to live in Naperville to be in Henry house. Henry is great host and very thing in his house is clean. if I have chance in the future to visit Naperville undoubtedly I will be in Henry house.

Siri Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Communication and check in was a breeze. Henry and his lovely wife were a delight. They made sure I felt very comfortable from early morning coffee to a special treat of South Korean cuisine at dinner which was delicious! They told me of places to see and were very helpful with a bike to ride. The room was large and bed comfortable. The house clean. Kind hearted and kind couple. I will definitely be visiting them again when next I am in the Chicago area.

Jeff Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Henry is one of the nicest guys I have ever met in my life. He made me feel like it was my own place. I stayed three nights and extended to a fourth night as I was so happy with the house, and hospitality that Henry offered. I will gladly stay there again if I am in the area. Thanks Henry!!!! I hope you have GREAT AirBnB success with your beautiful home!!!!

Bu ev sahibinin diğer mekânları için 6 değerlendirmesi bulunuyor.

Diğer değerlendirmeleri görüntüleyin
Naperville, Illinois, ABDMayıs 2017 yılında aramıza katıldı
Henry Kullanıcı Profili
Hi friends, This is Henry Song. I immigrated from South Korea to Naperville, Illinois in May of 2003. As I've done trade business for over 30 years, I've also traveled so many times to very different countries. I also like to travel to many different places like you do. …
Diller: English, 日本語, 한국어
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Ev hakkında

Airbnb ile konaklarken başka birinin evinde kalırsınız.


Burası, Henry adlı kişinin yeri.
Henry
Becky ev sahipliğine yardım ediyor.
Becky

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar