LoungeGarden
Super single in Golders Green - Special offer
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
2,5 banyo
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
2,5 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 1 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Comfortable bright room with adjoining bathroom in large house with use of lounge, kitchen and garden. French, Spanish and English spoken. House includes journalist, architect and accountant. Short walk or bus ride to Tube station with fast trains every three minutes to central London. They run all night on Fridays and Saturdays (every 15 minutes). Restaurants and large shopping mall nearby. Wifi available.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

Either myself or my daughter will be able to offer advice.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

We also have a cat.


Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 tek kişilik yatak

Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Kablosuz İnternet
Mutfak
Kurutucu

Ev Kuralları
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (0-12 yaş)
Giriş zamanı esnektir

- My daughter has requested that for the moment we have women-only guests


İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
Yatak odası kapısının kilidi

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

1 Değerlendirme

Shannon Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Tony was really helpful and friendly. He woke up early in the morning just to let me check in. I really appreciate his kindness! If you're looking to stay in a cosy house to have a feel of how "a typical British house" is like, this is the place to stay. I had plenty of privacy staying in the top floor of the house that I could even work in the middle of my trip. The room is well equipped with wardrobe, desk, bed and chairs which made organizing my things so much easier (Backpackers will definitely appreciate not having to dig through your things and squeeze them back in every single time you need something). Tony is also very approachable and I enjoyed the small chat we had. And oh, he has a really cute and silly cat which doesn't really disturb you but hangs around long enough just to check you out All in all, I enjoyed my stay at Tony's house!

Londra, Birleşik KrallıkHaziran 2014 yılında aramıza katıldı
Tony Kullanıcı Profili

I am a journalist working on a daily paper in London. I travel a lot, and in the last few years have have been to Spain (several times), Portugal, Morocco, Israel, the US, Cuba, Nepal, Mauritius, Italy and Mexico. Interests include learning languages...mainly Spanish. I also love films and am currently working on a script about human trafficking

Diller: English, Español, Français
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar