İçeriğe atla

Mariaville Goat Farm Yurt

Süper Ev SahibiPattersonville, New York, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Yurt · Ev sahibi: Ed Weaver
4 misafir1 yatak odası3 yatak1 banyo
Tüm ev
Yurt size ait olacak.
Üstün temizlik
Bu ev sahibi Airbnb'nin 5 adımlı üstün temizlik sürecine uymayı taahhüt etmiştir. Daha fazla bilgi edinin
Ed Weaver Süper Ev Sahibi
Süper Ev Sahipleri, kendilerini misafirler için mükemmel konaklamalar sunmaya adamış deneyimli, yüksek puanlı ev sahipleridir.
İptal politikası
Bu konaklamanın iptal edilmesiyle ilgili ayrıntıları görmek için seyahat tarihlerinizi ekleyin.
Peaceful, private yurt in the woods on our small, off-the-grid goat farm. If you are looking to get away from it all, this is the place for you! Enjoy a nap in the hammock, s’mores around a campfire, a great night’s sleep under the stars, and breakfast with goats! Take a walk in the woods...enjoy the unique landscaping...stroll through the gardens...explore the farm...and take time time to get to know the different personalities of Lamby, Perry, the “Abigails,” and all the goats! Enjoy!

Mekân
As our guest, you will have full access of the yurt and it’s surroundings!

Misafir erişimi
Feel free to explore the farm and play with all the critters (except Nala, the pig)! And, enjoy a relaxing walk along the trails in the woods!

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler
We welcome well behaved pets. For the safety of your pet, our animals, and others, we ask to be advised prior to arrival.

The yurt is heated in the cooler seasons by a wood stove and kerosene heater. Please let us know if you’ll be leaving the farm during your stay and we can help keep the fire going for you!

Also, some amenities (outdoor shower, campfire, etc.) may be weather dependent.

There is water and a wash basin inside the yurt for cleaning up.
Peaceful, private yurt in the woods on our small, off-the-grid goat farm. If you are looking to get away from it all, this is the place for you! Enjoy a nap in the hammock, s’mores around a campfire, a great night’s sleep under the stars, and breakfast with goats! Take a walk in the woods...enjoy the unique landscaping...stroll through the gardens...explore the farm...and take time time to get to know the differen…

Uyuma düzeni

Yatak odası 1
1 çift kişilik yatak, 1 tek kişilik yatak

Olanaklar

Duman dedektörü
Mutfak
Karbonmonoksit alarmı
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Şömine
Bakıcı önerileri
Kahvaltı
Isıtma
İlk yardım çantası
Yangın söndürücü

Giriş tarihini seçin

Kesin fiyatı görmek için seyahat tarihlerinizi ekleyin
Giriş
Tarih ekleyin
Çıkış
Tarih ekleyin

348 değerlendirmede 5 yıldız üzerinden 5,0 yıldız

Temizlik
Doğruluk
İletişim
Konum
Giriş
Değer

Konum

Pattersonville, New York, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com)

Restaurants:

-Raindancer (Amsterdam) (www.raindancerrestaurant.com)
-Russo’s (Amsterdam) (Www.russosgrill.com)
-Jonathan’s (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Duanesburg Diner (Duanesburg) (Www.duanesburgdiner.com)
-The Bears’ Steakhouse (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Gibby’s Diner (Delanson) (On Facebook)
-China Wok *take-out* (Amsterdam)
(Www.chinawokamsterdam.com)
-Mt Fuji Japanese Steak House (Amsterdam)
(Www.mtfujiamsterdam.com)
-Wagon Train BBQ (Rotterdam) (Www.wagontrainbbq.net)
-Casa Real Mexican Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.casarealrestaurant.com)
-Canali’s Italian Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.canalisrestaurant.com)
-Top’s Diner (Rotterdam) (Www.tops5corners.com)
-Perreca’s (Schenectady) (Www.perrecasbakery.com)
-Tara Kitchen (Schenectady) (Www.tarakitchen.com)
-Ambition Bistro (Schenectady) (Www.ambitionbistro.com)
-Puzzles Bakery & Cafe (Schenectady) (Www.puzzlesbakerycafe.com)
-Jumpin’ Jack’s Drive-In (Scotia) (Www.jumpinjacksdriveininc.com)

Park:

-Riverlink Park (Amsterdam) (Www.riverlinkconcerts.com)

Hiking:

-Landis Arboretum (Esperence) (Www.landisarboretum.org)
-Plotter Kill Nature Preserve (Rotterdam) *Google and reference Wikipedia link*

Skiing/tubing:

-Maple Ski Ridge (Rotterdam) (Www.mapleskiridge.com)

Swimming:

-Burtonsville fishing access site (Colyer Rd, Esperance)

Kayaking:

-Down By The River (Amsterdam) (Www.downbytheriverkayakrentals.com)

Massage:

-Sacandaga Style Salon and Spa (Amsterdam) (Www.sacandagstylehair.com)
-Body and Soul Healing Arts (Amsterdam) (On Facebook)

Entertainment:

-Scotia Cinema (Scotia) (Www.scotiacinema.net)
-Via Aquarium (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaaquarium.com)
-Via Entertainment *arcade/bowling* (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaentertainment.com)
-Zurich Cinemas (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.zurichcinemas.com)
-miSci - Museum of Innovation and Science (Schenectady) (Www.misci.org)
-Proctors Theatre (Schenectady) (Www.proctors.org)
-Rivers Casino (Schenectady) (Www.riverscasinoandresort.com)
-Times Union Center (Albany) (Www.timesunioncenter-Albany.com)
-Fonda Speedway (Www.newfondaspeedway.com)

Caves:

-Howe Caverns (Cobleskill) (Www.howecaverns.com)

And, we’re about an hour away from:

-Saratoga Race Course (Www.nyra.com/Saratoga)
-Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Www.spac.org)
-Baseball Hall of Fame (Cooperstown) (Www.baseballhall.org)
-Herkimer Diamond Mine (Www.herkimerdiamond.com)
There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com…

Ev sahibi: Ed Weaver

Nisan 2018 tarihinde katıldı.
  • 683 Değerlendirme
  • Kimlik doğrulandı
  • Süper Ev Sahibi
Konaklamanız sırasında
We have business cards in the yurt with our phone number. We are always available by phone, text, or Air BnB message.
Ed Weaver, bir Süper Ev Sahibidir
Süper Ev Sahipleri, misafirlere harika bir konaklama deneyimi sunmaya kararlı, deneyimli ve yüksek puanlı ev sahipleridir.
  • Yanıt oranı: 100%
  • Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Ödeme güvenliği açısından asla Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında para havalesi yapmayın ve iletişime girmeyin.

Bilinmesi gerekenler

Ev kuralları
Giriş: 16.00 - 21.00
Çıkış: 11.00
Evcil hayvan kabul edilir
Sigara içilir
Sağlık ve güvenlik
Airbnb'nin üstün temizlik sürecine uymayı taahhüt etmiştir. Daha fazla bilgi edinin
Airbnb'nin sosyal mesafe ve COVID-19 ile ilgili diğer kuralları geçerlidir
Karbonmonoksit alarmı
Duman alarmı

Pattersonville ve çevresindeki diğer seçenekleri keşfedin

Pattersonville bölgesindeki diğer konaklama yerleri: