Broken Wheel -The Cottage - Room 2
Ev sahibi: Camilla
Ev sahibi Camilla.
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Yer

Hello there, Antonio and I live in a villa with a very big yard.At the end of it, there is a red wooden cabin (also see “Broken Wheel –the cabin”), and just next to our house we have another, smaller, house, which we like to call “cottage”. It has an independent entry gate and a small courtyard/garden with a little covered porch. The house has a fireplace and a kitchenette, equipped with cooker, oven, fridge and freezer. There are two rooms in the house, both with a queen size bed. The bathroom is shared. The kitchen is equipped with cooker, fridge, oven and a kettle. Coffee and tea are complimentary.
Wi-fi is included, you will be given the password upon arrival. We offer breakfast, but are also available for fixing lunch and dinner upon request. We keep horses right across the street, and you can book a ride with Antonio if you like. We are two minutes drive from the airport and five minutes drive from the beach, surrounded by fields. There is a bus stop nearby. If you have your own car, Rome and Ostia are very easily connected.
You can completely customize your stay at our place: you can have your own space and privacy and only see us when you need us, or you are welcome to share our daily activities and meals with us. We love to make new friends. We obviously welcome kids and also dogs. We recommend not to bring a cat unless you are sure that you keep it inside the cabin or the room in the cottage and not let it out in the yard ( for the cat's safety!)
Hope to see you soon!
Camilla
BROKEN WHEEL B&B
For more pictures, look at "The Cottage" advert :-)

Salve a tutti, io e Antonio viviamo in una villa con un giardino molto grande. Alla fine del giardino c'è una casetta in legno di 50mq con annesso bagno, l’annuncio è sotto “Broken Wheel – The cabin”). Accanto alla nostra casa ne abbiamo una più piccolina, che affettuosamente chiamiamo “the cottage”. Ha un ingresso indipendente ed un piccolo giardino con una tettoia sfruttabile d’estate. La casa ha un angolo cottura dotato di fornelli, forno, frigorifero con freezer, bollitore e camino. Thè e caffè sono a disposizione degli ospiti. Nel Cottage ci sono due stanze,entrambe dotate di un letto da una piazza e mezza. Il bagno è condiviso.Wi-fi è incluso. Offriamo servizio di colazione e, qualora fosse desiderato, anche preparazione di altri pasti. Davanti casa abbiamo cavalli, per chi volesse fare una passeggiata Antonio è disponibile previo accordi. Siamo a un passo dall'aeroporto ma in campagna, a 5 minuti di macchina dalla spiaggia. Vicini alla fermata dell'autobus. Per chi dispone di un mezzo proprio, la location è ideale per raggiungere Roma ed Ostia. Il soggiorno da noi è completamente personalizzabile: si può godere di completa privacy e riservatezza come fosse un qualunque alloggio oppure decidere di condividere con noi le giornate o parti di esse, a noi fa piacere coinvolgere gli ospiti nella nostra vita e poter fare nuove amicizie. Ovviamente sono benvenuti i bambini ed altrettanto ovviamente i cani, niente gatti a meno che non li teniate dentro senza lasciarli vagare in giardino ( per sicurezza del (URL HIDDEN) aspettiamo!
Camilla
BROKEN WHEEL B&B
Per altre foto, guardare l'annuncio "The Cottage"

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

Per motivi personali e di brutte esperienze passate, non accettiamo arrivi dopo le ore 23.
Sorry but, due to bad experiences we have had, we no longer accept guests cheking in later than 11pm.


Olanaklar
İnternet
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Kablosuz İnternet

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 89 TL / gece ilk misafirden sonra
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 15:00
En geç çıkış saati: 10:00

İptaller

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

155 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Matthew Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Camilla has a really cool property that is extremely close to the airport. It was very convenient for our last night in the country before flying out of FCO. She also prepared us a very thoughtful continental breakfast. The accommodation could have been a little quieter and the bed could've been softer, but overall it did the trick.

Chris Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Great location for airport. Easy, cheap and good place to stay for the airport. No frills but still a lovely place for the price. Thank you

Aiman Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
10/10 I would definitely stay there again I showed up late a night after a very long flight and Camilla's place had set out breakfast and snacks for me and in the morning I need to be taken to the bus station and Antonio was nice enough to wake up early in the morning to take me there. If you are looking for a nice quiet place that is near the airport this is the place to stay!!!

Laura Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Sweet little spot. A small farm just outside Rome. They were very helpful in getting us to the airport in the morning. And it was nice to see the horse, sheep and dogs. Great place to stay before your flight.

Mk Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
위치 편리하고 불편함이 없었습니다.

Giuseppe Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Assolutamente scontenti, per tutte le descizioni che ho già fatto. NON CI RITORNEREMO.

Achal Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
I only stayed for one night (between flights), but the hosts were very nice! I was picked up at the airport, and the host arranged for a taxi for my flight from Rome. It was much appreciated!

Fiumicino, İtalyaKasım 2011 yılında aramıza katıldı
Camilla Kullanıcı Profili

Antonio and I met at a line dancing night, and got married in cowboy hats and boots less than a year after that in Columbia,MO. We love animals: I go crazy for dogs and Antonio has an insane passion for horses, thus our big, furry, family: two horses, a foal and a mini horse. We also have two couples of parrots living with our mini horse Mou.
We now have an adorable baby son called Liam, who was born two months premature and now enjoys open air and company.
We collect magnets and line dance, and we have the dream, one day, to move to Wyoming, or Texas, in a ranch.
My mom Franca lives next street but is always around to help us with everything. She will cook the meals on the menu using her fresh grown veggies of her garden and the olive oil made by our parents in law.
We will all be happy to meet you and will do our best to make you feel at home with friends!

Diller: English, Español, Italiano
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar