İçeriğe atla
Chill and enjoy the blue view!!! That's water you can see from ALL of  the chairs. (:Yoga mats, dinning table/chairs and various comfy lounging chairs
Tüm kır evi

POI*13- A GetAway on the Sea

POI*13- A GetAway on the Sea

6 misafir
2 yatak odası
4 yatak
2 banyo
6 misafir
2 yatak odası
4 yatak
2 banyo
Tim Süper Ev SahibiSüper Ev Sahipleri, kendilerini misafirler için mükemmel konaklamalar sunmaya adamış deneyimli, yüksek puanlı ev sahipleridir.
Kendi kendine girişTuş takımıyla kendi kendinize kolayca giriş yapabilirsiniz.
Pırıl pırılYakın zamanda kullanan 11 misafir bu evin son derece temiz olduğunu belirtti.

A romantic hideaway with the sound of ocean waves crashing, and starry night skies hosts up to 6 with a master suite, loft, and downstairs sleeper. Home boasts a huge screened lanai for dinning, open living, and undbelievable whale watching!


Binada ücretsiz otopark
Dizüstü bilgisayara uygun çalışma ortamı
Saç kurutma makinesi

Kim nerede yatacak

Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak
Yatak odası 2
1 kraliçe yatak, 1 tek kişilik yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 çift kişilik yatak

Ev Kuralları

Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş zamanı: 16:00 - 00:00
En geç çıkış saati: 11:00
tuş takımı ile kendi kendine giriş

Uygunluk Durumu

68 Değerlendirme

Jennifer Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2018
If you are looking fo get away from the standard tourist/resort experience, this is a good bet. This cool interesting house is in a really dramatic location, like staying "on the moon.". Although 45 minutes from Kona the drive is very scenic and full of fun things to do (also a g…
Rock Kullanıcı Profili
Nisan 2018
Paradise Lost The place is cute, as described, and near some great snorkel spots. We loved it until the sun went down. Some bugs are expected, but the swarms of gnats were so thick the couch, counters, and coffee table were covered. Thousands of gnats invaded the house to a poin…
Tim Kullanıcı Profili
Tim kullanıcısının yanıtı:
In response to your review we would like to elaborate on some of the details left out. First we would like to acknowledge there was an issue with gnats during your reservation stay. We were notified late the 3rd NIGHT of your stay via website email. We responded within 15 min of your contact. We did not "blame" you about the gnats, we simply asked if there was food/fruit left out as that can attract bugs in the tropics. In your contact you DID acknowledge this was part of nature but uncomfortable. Our questioning as to where they appeared to be coming from and or things that attract flying insects a reasonable question. At the time of night you contacted there were no stores open and we offered to be there by 7am the following morning to address and clean up, as well as do any preventative steps needed. Had you allowed us this, the outcome could have been different. This would have been less than 12 hours (overnight) and we understand this was uncomfortable and DID compensate you and your entire group because of it. In the middle of the night we received your written notice that you had planned to vacate the property instead of allowing us to try and remedy, and that you had changed your vacation plans to a hotel over an hour away from our location. At this point is when you also stated your plans for your group to stay in our home the next day and cook all of the food you had purchased. Also stating all bug were dead. Although disappointing we wouldn't be hosting your original 9 day reservation we understood and told you in writing we planned on refunding you for your time you were not with us, as well as the night you were inconvenienced, although this was not required. Your communication only continued with asking for more compensation than we felt fair and we thoroughly explained our reasoning to you, as well as sought advise from AirBnB. You claimed we were aware of the issue and your decision to go from a home rental for 4 "off the beaten path" to a hotel in Kona without kitchen should now be our expense as well. We denied your request for additional funds explaining that we did want to work with you and were very sorry about the inconvenience, however did not feel like we should be paying for your change in vacation preferences knowing that there are over 40+short term vacation rentals in the subdivision of Milolii alone. You chose none of those, nor let us remedy the issue. We did personally go down to the property after you left and not only stayed in the home overnight, contacted and had the largest/most trusted pest control company for ALL islands out (even with their disclosure that gnats are seasonal and uncontrollable by humans or pesticides.) We placed 3 bug lights outside which should cover over 3 acres of land and we are only a 1/4 acre. We replaced the regular lights in the fixtures with yellow bug lights and limited the open doors in the evening. Unexpected issue resolved. Had we been aware of the issue there would have been evidence in the property upon your arrival (you didn't contact until the 3rd night). We have operated this rental for over 4 years and have not experienced this issue so there is no possible way for us to have disclosed there may be something in nature that could happen. We really are sad to have had this issue, and do our very best to make guests feel like home. However, your shake down pattern of requesting money starting from your initial contact for the reservation (asking for a discount)to the very end (requesting we compensate for food/all nights including the two nights four people enjoyed our home without complaint) we considered out of line. Had we been given the opportunity to remedy and unable this would have been different. As home owners to subsidize your entire vacation of which you clearly changed cannot also be attributed to us. We are well aware that the low cost we rent our home on the ocean is a great deal- and to vacation in a box room of a hotel is not the same experience or expense. We still stand by our decision and wish you the best of luck in your next rental experience. As super hosts of 3 properties we take great pride in our homes, the environment and the amenities we provide. We cannot promise to be perfect and or to prevent mother nature, but we will stand by the efforts we make, and try to do our very best within our ability to remedy any unforeseen issue that could arise.
Nisan 2018
Adam Kullanıcı Profili
Mart 2018
What a great condo. It overlooks the ocean and offers great sunset views! I would definitely stay here again!
Iudy Kullanıcı Profili
Mart 2018
The place is nice clean and cozy with wonderful ocean view. It has everything we need. We enjoyed the movies, toys and Yoga mats. It is so comfertable to stay there and every one had got something intrested to do. It feels just like at home. Tim is friendly and easy to communicat…
Dominic Kullanıcı Profili
Mart 2018
A truly unique accomodation. The house, the views, the sounds, the tranquility - outstanding! The best accomodation we had on Hawaii. Thanks again!
Jana Kullanıcı Profili
Mart 2018
Everything I hoped for and more!
倩 Kullanıcı Profili
Şubat 2018

Ev sahibi: Tim

Nisan 2014 yılında aramıza katıldı
Tim Kullanıcı Profili
100 Değerlendirme
Tim Süper Ev SahibidirSüper Ev Sahipleri, kendilerini misafirler için harika konaklamalar sağlamaya adamış, deneyimli, yüksek puan alan ev sahipleridir.
My Wife Jenn and I think of ourselves as crazy creators , design specialist in luxury accommodations and happy people who enjoy life's experiences while creating a sustainable future. We have loved expanding our work in Texas as well as on the Big Island of Hawaii. When not…
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurunÖdemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.


Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.


Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Benzer kayıtlar