İçeriğe atla
A spacious room with a lot of light (views on the garden / pool), includes 2 cupboards.Your private bathroom.
Charming, cozy house 4 a great stay
Charming, cozy house 4 a great stay
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Giriş

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Çıkış
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Feel more than comfortable at this lovely place with light everywhere, birds singing in the morning and close to Barcelona (33km), a Golf and P&P Club, the village, the sea, easy access (train and car). Possible to rent the whole house per weeks-6pax

Yer

The space is peaceful and transmits a special (holiday) feeling yet it is modern and practical, ideal for people who want to enjoy and relax in a lovely Catalan village, visit Barcelona (34km and direct train connection) and surroundings but nog be in the middle of the buzz and fuzz of town.

Misafir erişimi

As a guest you will have access to the full house (except the private bedroom and office space) patio and garden (private swimming pool) and can walk in and out at your pace.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

It completely depends of the Guests. We like to welcome you and provide all the information you need. We like to give guests all the freedom and privacy to enjoy their stay or - if you like so - we can have dinner together some night.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

We gladly recommend nice restaurants in the area, fun and dynamic activities, make reservations for any kind of excursions or can prepare something specific for you (bodega tour + wine tasting, bike tour through Barcelona, yoga, pilates or language lessons, massages etc). Just let me know what you want and I can arrange it for you.

Olanaklar
Mutfak
TV
Temel Malzemeler
Şampuan
Ev Kuralları
Giriş saati, şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 15:00
En geç çıkış saati: 11:00

No smoking, no pets, no shoes in the house.

Quiet time: 23:30 - 07:00

İptaller

5 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Mirta Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Chambre très confortable avec salle de bains mise à notre disposition exclusivement. Le tout dans une belle maison. Nous avons pu utiliser la cuisine, pour nous faire à manger le soir. De belles plages à quelques kilomètres. Idéal si on est en voiture, car on peut se garer à proximité. Loin du bruit. Nous n'avons pas connu Carolien, nous avons été reçus par son ami Jaume qui a été très disponible et amical. À recommander sans hésitation.

Joslyn Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Our stay with Carolien was fantastic. The location is walking distances from beautiful beaches, but a good distance away from the hustle and bustle of town. Amazing choice if you are looking for a relaxing stay. Carolien is very welcoming and meets all of your needs! We will definitely be returning to this air bnb

Jannie Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2016
Carolien dacht actief met ons mee, was flexibel en was bereid ons op te halen op het station.

Abdel Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2015
Nice reception from Carolien, in her nice home, well arranged with good vibes. We were in a private room with our private bath. The house was very clean, and confortable with a private parking. The pool is a plus. Good situation far from crowdy places and enough close to enjoy Barcelona also. the beach is just one kilometer from the house. We recommand

Romain Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2015
Superbe maison située à 1km de la plage avec tout le confort, piscine agréable, parking privé spacieux, wifi, lave linge etc avec en plus un accueil convivial ! On se sent vraiment chez soi et très bien guidé par l'hôte sur les lieux à voir et les routes à prendre ! À refaire sans hésiter !!! Merci à Carolien et Jaume !

Sant Andreu de Llavaneres, İspanyaMayıs 2014 yılında aramıza katıldı
Carolien Kullanıcı Profili
I was born and raised in Holland and fell in love with Barcelona when I came to study Spanish for 2 weeks a long time ago. I love the city and the area and have many insider tips to share. I love yoga, padel (a kind of tennis), biking, hiking, good food, petit restaurants, readin…
Diller: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar