İçeriğe atla
Spacious lounge with flat screen TV :)Sliding door off lounge takes you out to the enclosed private courtyard.
Ev mekanında özel oda

6 Minutes to Perth + Free Dinner!

Hilary Kullanıcı Profili
Hilary

6 Minutes to Perth + Free Dinner!

1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo
1 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo
EVİN ÖNE ÇIKAN ÖZELLİKLERİ
Mükemmel giriş deneyimiSon misafirlerin % 100 oranındaki bölümü bu evin giriş işlemine 5 yıldızlı puan verdi.
Pırıl pırılYakın zamanda kullanan 4 misafir bu evin son derece temiz olduğunu belirtti.
Mükemmel konumSon misafirlerin % 91 oranındaki bölümü bu evin konumuna 5 yıldızlı puan verdi.

My home is located 300 meters to Glendalough Train Station, just two stops to Perth. Buy a zone 1 ticket for $3 and you can use it for two hours.

You will find my home is whisper quiet & sparkling clean.

I’m 5km's to Perth & 8km's to Scarborough Beach.

Your room includes a comfortable single bed, desk, chair, wardrobe, hot water bottle, kettle, tea & coffee.

Unlimited free WIFI available.

Continental breakfast & cooked dinner provided on your first night.

Olanaklar

Wifi
Mutfak
Kahvaltı
Elbise Askıları
Dizüstü bilgisayara uygun çalışma ortamı
Ütü

Kim nerede yatacak

Yatak odası 1
1 çift kişilik yatak

Ev Kuralları

Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (0-12 yaş)
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş zamanı: 12:00 - 20:00
En geç çıkış saati: 10:00

Uygunluk Durumu

78 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Ahmed Kullanıcı Profili
Ahmed
Şubat 2018
This was definitely the best Airbnb experience i’ve ever had. The house, the location, Hilary and James all were AMAZING. I spent 5 days at Hilary’s home, and they were absolutely the best in Perth. The house is clean, with a perfect location. James was a lovely kid, i spent a fe…
Mallory Kullanıcı Profili
Mallory
Şubat 2018
Hilary was a great host. Very welcoming and friendly. The listing is accurate with home cooked meals for dinner, free bread and your choice of spread for breakfast, mini bar, comfy bed, etc. Hilary will also do your laundry which is very kind. The two cats mostly kept to themselv…
Hilary Kullanıcı Profili
Hilary kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Thank you for staying with us & for your feedback. I think realistic expectations are required when a guest chooses to stay in a home with a young child. I was a very generous host & bought you at bottle or wine in return for babysitting my son for 10 minutes whilst I popped out to the bottle shop. When you leave my home it is your responsibility to leave the house locked & not allow my son to follow you down the street. You are the adult, he’s only 5 years old! It was great that you played with him but kids always want more attention. He tried to enter your room as you often left the door open & that’s why I have notes on the guest room door reminding guests to always keep their door closed & lock it behind them for privacy. None of my other guests have had any issues with my son.
Şubat 2018
Prakash Kullanıcı Profili
Prakash
Ocak 2018
Highly recommended..Especially if you're new to perth. The place is very close to the train station and close to the city. And the house is good and very clean. Hillary is very thoughtful and very generous and always ready to help midst her busy schedule. I appreciate the Indian …
Tim Kullanıcı Profili
Tim
Ocak 2018
Couldn't have been looked after better, great stay.
Francesca Kullanıcı Profili
Francesca
Aralık 2017
Hilary and the little James are two amazing people and the house is super comfortable. Hilary is a fantastic host and the positions of the house is great. I hardly recommended Hilary' s place🏠
Scott Kullanıcı Profili
Scott
Aralık 2017
Hilary provided me with what many hosts without children have not which was a reasonably quiet place to sleep both day and night. I've stayed at many Airbnb's in the Perth area and all things considered the value Hilary offers is pretty much unbeatable.
Gabriela Kullanıcı Profili
Gabriela
Eylül 2017
Great location, super clean and Hilary is very welcome.

Ev sahibi: Hilary

Perth, AvustralyaHaziran 2012 yılında aramıza katıldı
Hilary Kullanıcı Profili
94 Değerlendirme
Doğrulandı
I'm a friendly outgoing person that enjoys meeting new people. Life is busy as I juggle a mortgage broking business, Airbnb guests, my 5 year old son & I get to the gym most days. As I work from home I really enjoy the company of my guests. James is very sociable too so…
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurunÖdemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.

Semt

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Giriş

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Çıkış
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Benzer kayıtlar