Dining room
B&B for 2-5p large garden & views
Ev sahibi: Jo
Ev sahibi Jo.
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Renovated farmhouse, Auvergne, B&B spring /summer/autumn'15 in beautiful countryside surroundings. Central France, so perfect for a stop off if driving north to south or vice versa! Or stay & explore the area. Warm welcome & full English breakfast.

Yer

We have a double bedroom available and also a twin, so please get in touch if you need more than one room. (Also travel cot if needed)
We are in a tranquil hamlet, with far reaching views, and Tony & Denise will greet you with a warm welcome! Only 15 minutes from the A71 if you are journeying from north to south. See this region of France little known to many visitors. There are beautiful country walks, and market towns with fresh produce. For a day's relaxation, try one of the local lakes complete with beach, swimming, tennis courts, pedaloes and children's play areas. The pretty town of Montlucon is 20 minutes away with plenty of shopping opportunities.

Misafir erişimi

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room, dining room, bathroom with separate bath and shower, garden and patio.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

You are welcome to use the tea and coffee supplies and share space in the fridge if you'd like to store food or even cook a meal. Breakfast is supplied - your choice of continental or full English!


Olanaklar
Mutfak
TV
Temel Malzemeler
Şampuan

Fiyatlar
Haftalık İndirim: 27%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları

All we ask is that you treat our home with respect. No smoking indoors please. Pets are welcome to stay in one of our outbuildings.


İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
Karbon monoksit dedektörü

Uygunluk durumu
3 gece minimum konaklama

Hiç değerlendirme yok (henüz)

Bu eve ait henüz hiç değerlendirme yok. Burada kalırsanız, değerlendirmeniz burada görünecektir.

New Alresford, Birleşik KrallıkEkim 2014 yılında aramıza katıldı
Jo Kullanıcı Profili

Hello, I am a teacher and I'm married with 2 children. My husband and I own a French farmhouse jointly with my parents which we have listed on airbnb. My parents, Tony & Denise spend a lot of time there. My husband and I love travelling & seeing new places, with or without our kids in tow!

Our family is respectful of where we stay, and we hope we would be pleasant guests to have around. Equally, we hope anyone staying with us shares the same values! ;-)

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: birkaç saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar