The lovely sunny front veranda, with great viewsThe great view out to the private back garden
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 müşterek banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

I love that it is light & airy with a good view of the back garden. It is close to shops/hotel/ buses & good walking areas. The neighbourhood is very attractive & safe.

Yer

Welcome to my lovely home in Old Reynella, perfectly positioned between Adelaide (20km) and South Australia's Southern Vale wine region. Not to far from the coast with picturesque drives or some lovely clean sandy beaches

My house is a stand alone unit consisting of 2 bedrooms plus a large, well lit very clean and carpeted sun room that also serves as a computer room when not occupied by my guests. It has a very comfortable double sofa bed/couch and TV there is also an optional fold out single bed available. You are free to use all amenities in the house (washer/dryer etc.), wireless Internet (moderate use) and anything else: just ask away :)

The neighbourhood is very safe, it is like a small town with local shopping, close access to frequent bus services (5min walk from the house) to Adelaide City & major shopping centres. Also connections to the Tram, airport bus & Oban.

Feeling social? Fancy a nice cappuccino & a snack, there a 2 lovely cafes 5 mins walk away. or the popular 'Crown Hotel' for an afternoon drink and/or a good meal!

I like to look after my guests so a hearty breakfast is included in your stay! Preparing your own meals is optional & with notice I can provide a meal at a reasonable cost. Don't have a car? Need picking up? Lets discus options

Misafir erişimi

All except our private bedrooms

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I am more than happy to assist in any way I can in regard to your stay in my home, the local area facilities, public transport etc


Olanaklar
Kablosuz İnternet
Kahvaltı

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 30 TL / gece ilk misafirden sonra
Depozito 1484 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 10%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (2 yaş altı)
Giriş zamanı: 11:00 - 21:00
En geç çıkış saati: 12:00

No Smoking, no loud music late at night. Be clean & tidy please. If you spill it wipe it up. If you use it, put it away. (particular reference to the kitchen & laundry) Eating out side in summer is optional including use of the BBQ or inside, it's your choice Otherwise, be happy & enjoy your stay!

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Evde köpek(ler) var

İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası
Yangın söndürücü

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

24 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Lara Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2017
I drove around for a while trying to find this home-it's part of a retirement village but I had a nice welcome

Brendan Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Virginia, Malcolm and the dog were all lovely, generous and kind, and the room was great. Thanks for the fresh juice in the morning Virginia! It was delicious.

Leanne Kullanıcı Profili
Mart 2017
Virginia is a very kind hostess and very obliging. while I wasn't using it as a base for touring the winery regions and Fleurieu, it would be perfect for this.

Joyce Kullanıcı Profili
Şubat 2017
We were attracted by the kindness of the landlord, so we stay a few days! Enjoy the days of Adelaide and learn more about the city's environmental awareness.

Joyce Kullanıcı Profili
Şubat 2017
This place is very comfortable, the landlord is very kind, so I also feel at home!

Judianne Kullanıcı Profili
Ocak 2017
Good location, lovely hosts,close e to facilities, recommend the little shop close by Esculate

Rebecca Kullanıcı Profili
Aralık 2016
Welcoming host at very short notice. Lovely clean place and very cute dog!

Old Reynella, AvustralyaAğustos 2010 yılında aramıza katıldı
Virginia Kullanıcı Profili

I love meeting people , making friends, from all corners of the world some of the things I have enjoyed, are volunteering at Riding for the Disabled & my Church's OP Shop 'Square dancing, Cross-stitch, Scrapbooking, Gardening, and Lawn Bowls. Currently I volunteer at the Coffee Shop in Flinders Medical Centre. I also enjoy spending time with my grandchildren & going to the movies as well as live shows. One of my favorite pass times is reading. I look forward to meeting you! My motto is 'do it while you can, life is for living so make the most of it'

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar