Main front door - the entrance to the rental is in the basementShared Porch
Your starting point for South Of Italy Sightseeing
Your starting point for South Of Italy Sightseeing
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 3 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

If you would like to feel at home away from your own house, then feel free to book our house!
It will be only the start of your sightseeing trip in Campania or just a stop during a long trip!

Yer

80 sqm openspace fully furnished basement with indipendent entrance, porch and garden with table and barbecue.
It includes a fully furnished kitchen, bathroom with shower, living area with big table and bar, 1 futons (queen size) and possibility to put a single bed, 55" plasma tv, wii, dvd player, free wi-fi, American coffee machine.
Fireplace and big comfortable reclining sofa.

The house is 2km from train station and 3 km from Capua A1 highway exit.
Bus stop 2 minutes walking distance

It's in a very quiet area, great for walking.
Horse back riding is 5 minutes walking distance.
Grocerie store 2 minutes walking distance
Coffee shop 2 minutes walking distance
Nearest mall 5 minutes by car
Designer Outlet mall 15 minutes by car

The Caserta Royal Palace is 20 minutes by car or 30 minutes by train (website hidden)_of_Caserta
Capua is 15 minutes by car (website hidden)
Naples downtown is 45 minutes by car
Amalfi Coast is 60 minutes by car

Free parking next to the house in the private garage.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I'm available to answer to all your questions and give you any kind of direction!
I've been living in my town since I was born so I well know the area.

International students and military are very welcome!

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

Students and military are welcome for long period renting with discount


Olanaklar
Mutfak
İnternet
TV
Şampuan

Kim nerede yatacak
Ortak alanlar
1 çift kişilik yatak, 1 tek kişilik yatak, 1 kanepe

Ev Kuralları
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
En geç çıkış saati: 14:00

Prices are per night - up to 3 people.

It's not allowed to smoke in the room, however you can smoke in the garden.

Thank you!

________________________________________________________________

I prezzi sono per notte - fino a 3 persone.

Non è permesso fumare in appartamento ma è consentito fumare in giardino.
Grazie!


İptaller

7 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Carmine Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2016
Che dire, ho passato un mese fantastico anche grazie all'accoglienza e all'ospitalità di Marilisa e della sua famiglia. L'appartamento è molto bello e comodo per 4 persone, pulito e attrezzato con ogni comfort, grazie alla sua posizione è ben collegato con i luoghi principali da visitare, l'autostrada è a soli 10 minuti. Sicuramente tornerò per il prossimo soggiorno e per altri ancora. Grazie davvero a tutti, da Marilisa a Luigi, zia Carolina e la piccola Phoebe. Alla prossima

Guillaume Kullanıcı Profili
Şubat 2016
Le logement de Mari est spacieux, calme et propre. Il y a possibilité de disposer d'un grand garage, d'une cuisine complète, de la télévision. C'est vraiment tout confort, et il y a un supermarché à 150 m! Seul le fils de la famille était à la maison, mais il a tout fait pour nous rendre service pendant notre séjour. Tout s'est bien passé. Merci à eux.

Giuseppe Kullanıcı Profili
Aralık 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Luigi Kullanıcı Profili
Aralık 2015
I have stayed here several times this year due to ongoing probate work and couldn't have felt more comfortable. Great location for all the work I had to do, great facilities and easy access to motorway. Mari and her family are really accommodating and I highly recommend a stay if you need to be in that area.

Luigi Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2015
The host was away for a part of the visit but her aunt and son made me feel very welcome. I have stayed here before and was already versed in how it worked etc. This visit was more of a challenge as I had the children and partner along but they all felt comfortable thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Luigi Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2015
Mari is a fantastic host. The apartment was as described. For me the location was perfect. The area was very quiet and close to the motorway. Lovely family couldn't be more accommodating. I would most definitely be using this again when visiting my family.

Stefania Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2012
Would you like to stay in a real family? This is the right place ! marvellous, nice, clean.. and Mari & Jamie, with thier family will involve you, as a relative! They are very kind and polite!.. we stayed only one night, but had a great breakfast... as kings! Thanks a lot for their kind and happy place... and it's near to Caserta & Capua... near to the A1... perfect to visit Naples without the big city traffic problems! Hope to-re-meet you! Stefania & family

Bu ev sahibinin diğer mekânları için 12 değerlendirmesi bulunuyor.

Diğer değerlendirmeleri görüntüleyin
Pignataro Maggiore, İtalyaNisan 2012 yılında aramıza katıldı
Mari Kullanıcı Profili
Hello Airbnbers, My name is Mari and I have 2 kids. One is 5 and the other 17 years old. I live in Holland but I'm originally from Caserta, Italy. I have a passion for travelling (who doesn't). I'm willing to rent my town house in Italy for longer period and my apartment in H…
Diller: English, Français, Italiano
Yanıt oranı: 90%
Yanıt süresi: bir gün içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar