İçeriğe atla
The kitchen - living - dining area is well integrated with the terrace for ease in serving, all tastefully decorated with Spanish mirrors, antique hardwood table and chairs, large deep cotton sofa that can be pulled out to make an extra bed if needed, andMaster bedroom
Tüm kat

2 BR suite with a spectacular ocean view

Corinne Kullanıcı Profili

2 BR suite with a spectacular ocean view

6 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
2 banyo
6 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
2 banyo
Kendi kendine girişKapıcı yardımıyla kendi kendinize kolayca giriş yapabilirsiniz.
JakuziBurası, bu bölgede bu özelliğe sahip olan birkaç evden biridir.

Zamboanga - 80 sqm of interior space. This unit has its own private terrace of 25 sqm and connecting garden filled with bougainvilla complete with close pool access and views inclusive of the pool, mountains, beach, and islands.


Binada ücretsiz otopark
Saç kurutma makinesi

Kim nerede yatacak

Yatak odası 1
1 kral yatak
Yatak odası 2
1 kraliçe yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 tek kişilik yatak, 1 kanepe

Ev Kuralları

Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan yok
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş zamanı: 14:00 - 00:00
En geç çıkış saati: 12:00
bina personeli ile kendi kendine giriş

Uygunluk Durumu

29 Değerlendirme

ADEL Kullanıcı Profili
Ocak 2018
The suite was so amazing i cant say only thanks Corinne But u have to be caution with mosquito and she should bring spray for clients. value was greet so so so much. I have contacted her to prepare transfer for me From To airport by 2400 3/Pax one way the view amazing so so …
Kelly Kullanıcı Profili
Ocak 2018
It's a good experience to live your house except the restroom has a strange smell and the quilt is too thin for sleep.
Paulina Kullanıcı Profili
Ocak 2018
Apartament jak na taka cenę idealny. Jedyny minus to zapach z kanalizacji z jednej łazienki oraz slabe wifi. Obsługa się bardzo starała
丰麟 Kullanıcı Profili
Kasım 2017
Tim Kullanıcı Profili
Kasım 2017
When I plan a stay, it's all about expectation based on the ad, reviews and price. Corinnes place failed the test. Described as a luxury apartment it fell short on many fronts. The master bedroom was uninhabitable since they just painted shelves with exterior grade highly toxic p…
Corinne Kullanıcı Profili
Corinne kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Tim Morrison, we appreciate that you took time to put in all your issues here. We appreciate feedbacks from our guests so that we can improve and avoid future mistakes. Let me address each of your issues: - The name Karuna Luxury Suites is a name I have been using for a long time and most of my guests are happy and I can say that we stand by the term luxury as we give our guests the convenience and service they expect - The paint we used is a non toxic water based. The guest who stayed before you right after they painted the cabinet has no complaints. - When you booked Zamboanga suite, did you see a table in front of the sofa? Why look for a table in the living room if there's none in the photo? We had guests requesting for a small table and we can easily provide. The squeaky wheel gets the oil. - You came at the time we had strong rain and winds in the island. It is Amihan season. It's inevitable that wind can cause more leaves from the trees outside to enter the balcony. Again, one call to the front office, our staff can mop or clean them during the day - We have ordered the side table lamps. There are dim lights inside the room and some guests prefer just to use them. As shown in the Air BnB photo, did you see any reading lights beside the bed? We have never claimed that we have bedside lights as we have dim lights in all corners of the room. - I have tripped on that little step apologies for the structure. It's good dd not break any bones. I will look into that. - Tropical country with a lot of rains can cause humidity and moisture in some rooms. - We have a humidifier in the room. I'm surprised you missed that - Apologies if the staff failed to knock and if they cannot speak proper English. I have suspended the staff or the so called Butler that was overplayed. - Location was disclosed. We never mentioned we are in White Beach nor near White Beach. We are in Bulabog Beach 7 minutes via shuttle to D'mall Station 2. Please read the description and maybe study the map. We offer a free shuttle that leaves every hour. This was mentioned in the description. Most of my guests appreciate this because there are hotels up the hill that do not offer this service. - The key was misplaced by the previous guest before you and the staff failed to have it duplicated right away. - I have arranged for your airport transfers via a provider called Island Star. I have sent your flight details. They mentioned that you did not even want to wait at least 5 minutes so you just left on your own. We end up paying for the transportation we have pre-arranged since you did not pre-pay. - We have extended a a 50% discount. This is originally a 200$ per night apartment. I don't think we are overpriced. - The guests who stayed before you enjoyed the pool. Their review is just right before you. I guess we cannot please everyone. - We had a general cleaning of the place and we thank you for your efforts in bringing this to our attention. We apologize that my place did not meet your standards of luxury. Again, we will continue and strive to correct the flaws in the unit and satisfy future guests. We want our guests to enjoy their vacation which I believe you have failed to do because of the on going issues and unfortunate events you have experienced.
Kasım 2017
Jinny Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
the room is big enough for us the staffs here are also nice, great and helpful they provide shuttle to D'mall per hour, it would take around 5~10mins, its convenient and close highly recommend
Kristine J Kullanıcı Profili
Kristine J
Eylül 2017
Overall, we enjoyed the whole time we were in Bora. Shuttle wise, the other driver was kinda rude but the other staff are accommodating and nice. The pool wasnt that clean but the view was amazing. I would love to come back.

Ev sahibi: Corinne

Aralık 2014 yılında aramıza katıldı
Corinne Kullanıcı Profili
105 Değerlendirme
Yanıt oranı: 60%
Yanıt süresi: bir gün içinde
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurunÖdemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.


Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.


Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Benzer kayıtlar

Bu evin yakınlarında yapılacaklar