Private Yoga and Meditation room. 
Large Victorian house with spacious rooms and plenty of light
Vegetarian Home in Castleford
Ev sahibi: Sally
Ev sahibi Sally.
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
2 banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
2 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 2 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

I have two double rooms with comfy mattresses and they share a large upstairs bathroom and a downstairs shower room. The house has a lovely calm atmosphere and contains some interesting and quirky features as well as quite a few plants. It is the kind of house loved by artists, writers and creative people. It also has that 'alternative' feel as I regularly practice yoga in my studio on the first floor and invite guests to join me if they are interested.

Yer

My house is unique as it was built for the Deputy Manager of a Mining Company and has 13ft high ceilings and a real feeling of spaciousness. The entire house used to be centrally heated by a solid fuel boiler but now we have gas-fired central heating and a lovely multi-fuel stove in the yoga room to keep cosy in winter. The house also has a lot of garden area and open land around which means I can take the dog, Sid on a walk without bothering with a lead. She loves living here!

Misafir erişimi

There is a large kitchen with an oak dining table where guests can prepare and eat food and have a chat, as I am usually around, when I am not teaching yoga in various venues locally. Guests also have access to an upstairs bathroom with a bath and a downstairs shower room and second toilet. The garden of course, is for guest access and at weekends in the summer we will have the occasional BBQ with our guests.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I do like to socialise with my guests, but only if they are up for it. I like to think I am sensitive to their needs and if they are just here to go shopping in York, then I let them get on with their stuff!

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

Sid is a female dog (yes I know it's weird!) who lives in the house with me. She has been my companion and family dog for 15 years now, and she just loves meeting new guests and being part of the welcoming committee. Equally, if I let her know that dogs are not a guest's favourite animal, she is just as happy to mooch in her bed and keep a low profile.


Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Spor Salonu
Kablosuz İnternet
Mutfak

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 50 TL / gece ilk misafirden sonra
Temizlik Ücreti 25 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 10%
Hafta Sonu Fiyatı 85 TL / gece
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (0-12 yaş)
Giriş zamanı: 17:00 - 20:00
En geç çıkış saati: 08:00

Guests arrive between 5pm and 8pm leave before 9.30 each day unless arranged in advance. You are welcome to use our Wi-fi and sit in the garden, weather permitting. Meals are to be eaten in the kitchen, and the price of the room includes a basic cereal,tea and toast breakfast. Vegetarian and Vegan cooked breakfasts and evening meals (occasionally) are available by arrangement. Courtesy for the other occupants of the house is expected at all times of day and night. This means no noise after 10pm on weekdays when guests have to be up early for work on the following day. Guests are expected to leave before 9.30am on day of departure. Short stay guests are requested to leave the house each day before 9am and return after 5pm on the occasions when the host has to vacate the property due to work.

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Evde köpek(ler) var

İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
Karbon monoksit dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası
Yangın söndürücü
Yatak odası kapısının kilidi

Uygunluk durumu
2 gece minimum konaklama

25 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Maqsood Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2017
Find it really pleasing

Alex Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Sally is a great host, very accommodating and really easy and interesting to talk too. I stayed for a week, whilst working locally and the house was suitable for all my needs, I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Sally

Vincent Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Wonderful quiet neighbourhood near RSPB Bord Sanctuary. Abit far from Castleford town centre but ok with a bicycle or if you drive. Sally is a wonderful host. Highly recommended.

David Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Perfect :)

David Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
Fantastic. Highly recommend. very comfy bed. Beautiful gardens and Sally was a brilliant host.

Caroline Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2017
Sally was very efficient with check in, I didn't spend a lot of time at the house as I was working but was perfect with what I needed!

Steven Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sally's. One of the great things is full access to the kitchen and its facilities. sally is very open minded and available to chat on a whole host of subjects and especially nutritional advice. The house has a relaxed, warm feeling which is especially nice after a day at work.

Bu ev sahibinin diğer mekânları için 45 değerlendirmesi bulunuyor.

Diğer değerlendirmeleri görüntüleyin
Castleford, Birleşik KrallıkEkim 2014 yılında aramıza katıldı
Sally Kullanıcı Profili

I love the natural world, animals and walking my dog in the wide, open area around Fryston and the river Aire. My interests are: listening and playing music, writing, yoga and people. I enjoy cooking for guests and friends and like to try out new recipes whenever I get the chance. Cooking Vegan is a challenge and I love producing great tasting, fresh, healthy food which is good for the body and soul. My life motto is: Slow down and learn to enjoy every moment as it comes.

Diller: Français
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar