Breakfast Bar and KitchenetteOwn shower and toilet.
Garden Flat- walk to town/Hospital
Garden Flat- walk to town/Hospital
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1 banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Our flat is self-contained, positioned below our 1930s home and has a pleasant garden outlook. Queen-sized bed and separate living area, shower and toilet. Catch a bus at the door or ride a bicycle. CBD and local cafes and shops. is easy 10 min walk.

Yer

Cosy and completely private, although my family and I live upstairs, and I am available to help you with your needs. A Continental Breakfast is provided- I can help with dietary needs, such as gluten-free or wheat-free bread, soy or almond milk etc- let me know in advance; Queen bed; single trundle bed can be added for $20 per night.

Misafir erişimi

Self- contained flat with private entrance. Own shower and toilet, "kitchenette" (microwave, fridge, hotplate, coffe machine,) Private courtyard.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

Cosy and completely private, although my family and I live upstairs, and I am íavailable to help you with your needs. I may be able to transport you to the airport at an extra cost. Laundry service available at extra cost. Free use of bicycles.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

Tea and coffee making, toaster, and microwave and toaster-oven, hotplates and pots should you wish to cook. Let me know what you need...


Olanaklar
Kablosuz İnternet
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Mutfak

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 59 TL / gece 2 misafirden sonra
Temizlik Ücreti 59 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 20%
Hafta Sonu Fiyatı 249 TL / gece
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 14:00
En geç çıkış saati: 12:00

No pets at this stage, and definitely no smoking on the premises.
A single bed can be used for a third guest, an extra $20 a night applies.

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Dog(s) ve cat(s) live in the house

İptaller

Uygunluk durumu
1 gece minimum konaklama

30 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Julian Kullanıcı Profili
Ocak 2017
We had a good time at Sybills place. Nice and comfy. Sybill was such a nice and friendly host. We really recommend this place!

Geoffrey Kullanıcı Profili
Ocak 2017
I had booked into Sybill's apartment for three nights and was upset when I had to leave after one because of an interruption to my project. I was even more upset when I came back and had to go elsewhere! I would have loved to have come back to Sibyll's place, even if just for for the coffee-maker. The location is good; a short stumble back from the pub or the supermarket, and quiet.

Bryan Kullanıcı Profili
Aralık 2016
Thanks to Sibyll who put us up very last minute. Nothing was too much for her to accommodate us. We appreciated the convenience of having a quick brekkie available. Other reviewers have mentioned noise, but we did not find that a problem or obtrusive at all. Very enjoyable stay.

Flo Kullanıcı Profili
Kasım 2016
The host very helpful and the communication was very good. The apartment was clean. Wifi reception didn't work with my iPhone but it worked with other one. It was just a overnight stay. Garden was a bit untidy.

Kate Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2016
The neighbourhood was quiet, however there was some noise heard ( life upstairs) which was ok at a minimal level.. Our hostess SYbill, greeted us when she returned from her day out. She made us feel very welcome.

Kate Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2016
Nice and cozy spot. Host is very responsive!

Trent Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2016
This place was good. Little bit loud above for an early to bed early to rise person. The place is clean and tidy.

Murwillumbah, AvustralyaAralık 2013 yılında aramıza katıldı
Sibyll Kullanıcı Profili

I'm a single Mum with 3 teen aged kids living at home. I love living in a country town- (after being raised in the city) and feel that this is a great place to bring up kids. I love art and gardening, and wish I had more time for both!
I enjoy meeting the people who come here through Airbnb, and also respect their privacy while they visit. I have a lovely cuddly cat, and a black Whippet.

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar