İçeriğe atla
εσωτερικη σκαλα
Πετρινη μεζονετα με ομορφη θεα!
Πετρινη μεζονετα με ομορφη θεα!
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
3 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Τζακι κρεβατοκαμαρα κουζινα μπανιο σε ενα μικρο ομορφο σπιτι με πετρα και ξυλο!!

Yer

Ομορφη θεα υπεροχο χωριο!!!


Olanaklar
Mutfak
TV
Temel Malzemeler
Şampuan

Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.

Ev Kuralları
Giriş zamanı esnektir
En geç çıkış saati: 13:00

İptaller

1 Değerlendirme

Nikos Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2016
The House is really cute and cozy. It's not a private place but a apartment complex in a ski area. We stayed off season so the whole area was completely empty therefore you don't have much options to do something but a few kilometers further there is a small shop to buy essentials. The apartment could be cleaner but it was ok. The TV was not working, which was not a problem for us, but the respond from our contact there, that we are not here to watch TV anyway , was questionable. The only real problem was that the warm water was not working. So we couldn't shower during our stay. Alexandra tried to get someone to fix it, but couldn't find one. When we complained about it Alexandra didn't respond in a way that we would call professional. Things like that can happen, but you should be fair to your customers and offer a proper refund in a not snarky way then. All in all we enjoyed our stay, but we would recommend to go there during season.
Alexandra Kullanıcı Profili
Alexandra kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Thank you very much for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience but I honestly tried to find someone to fix the problem with the water and I could not find anyone. As i told you on our phone conversation I can refund any amount that you think is OK for you but you claimed that it is fine and you do not need anything. As for the TV, I was kidding and never thought you would be offended by it. You asked me to check out late and i accepted that with no extra fees. Thank you very much and I hope to see you again in the future.
Eylül 2016

Poligiros, YunanistanEkim 2014 yılında aramıza katıldı
Alexandra Kullanıcı Profili
Diller: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar