İçeriğe atla
LivingLiving with daybed
Tüm ev

Clonsilla Dublin 15 - 5 Bedrooms

Micheal Kullanıcı Profili
Micheal

Clonsilla Dublin 15 - 5 Bedrooms

12 misafir
5 yatak odası
8 yatak
4 banyo
12 misafir
5 yatak odası
8 yatak
4 banyo
EVİN ÖNE ÇIKAN ÖZELLİKLERİ
ŞömineBurası, bu bölgede bu özelliğe sahip olan birkaç evden biridir.

This house is in a private mature estate in Dublin 15. It is 2 mins walk from Clonsilla train station and across road from bus stop servicing all major routes. Blanchardstown shopping centre, colleges and business parks nearby.
One night bookings considered by special request.

Olanaklar

Standart: Mutfak, Wifi, Kablo TV, Dizüstü bilgisayara uygun çalışma ortamı, Kurutucu ve 13 tane daha
Vurgulanan diğer öğeler: Binada ücretsiz otopark, Şömine, Pack ’n Play/seyahat beşiği, Sokakta ücretsiz park, Ev sahibi sizi karşılar ve 2 tane daha

Kim nerede yatacak

Yatak odası 1
1 kral yatak
Yatak odası 2
1 çift kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 3
2 tek kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 4
1 çift kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 5
1 çift kişilik yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 kanepe, 1 kanepe

Ev Kuralları

Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan yok
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş saati, şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 16:00
En geç çıkış saati: 11:00

Uygunluk Durumu

95 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Monte Kullanıcı Profili
Monte
Ekim 2018
Great spot, enough room for six of us to stay for a week. We took a taxi (about 30 mins and cost $25-$30) into Dublin most days and enjoyed being able to come back and relax at night. I would recommend stocking up on groceries if you are going to be there for more than a few days…
Martina Kullanıcı Profili
Martina
Ekim 2018
We stayed at Michaels for a night and were very happy with our accomodation. There were 8 of us and we had plenty of room. There were four bathrooms in the house and five bedrooms which was great. Everything was clean and everything was provided such as towels etc. The area i…
David Kullanıcı Profili
David
Eylül 2018
Michael met us at the property on arrival and showed us around, he was friendly and polite and gave us some tips about the area. The house is as the pictures show and we all had a great stay. Thanks Michael!
Liam Kullanıcı Profili
Liam
Eylül 2018
Lovely place to stay and was just what we needed for 9 of us going to a gig. Fantastic spacious house and very stylish. Couldn’t ask for a better host as he went out of his way to accommodate our flight times into our arrival time into the house and checking out time. Good commun…
Helle Kullanıcı Profili
Helle
Eylül 2018
Billederne ser meget bedre ud end i virkeligheden. Alt virker slidt og gammelt og der er meget fugtigt.
Micheal Kullanıcı Profili
Micheal kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Helle I see your review and must say we are disappointed to see such a low grading right across the board. The only area above two stars was the location at 3 Stars. We do strive to provide best value and best practice for the House and have a team of people on board. Indeed as you probably are aware we have house next door too plus many others as listed under my profile.Normally our reviews don't drop below 4.6 average . Dealing with each aspect you suggest the accuracy is two stars but we are not sure how this is so. Airbnb photographer took photos . We have not deceived or contorted anything here. Cleanliness - you suggest virtually everywhere was not to par so much so you rated 2 stars but this belies the good work of our Cleaners who spend on average 5 hours between each turnaround .This is a continuous process and were sorry you feel it warrants such a base rating. You say there was old food and milk in the fridge which is true as we left this there for you and most guests appreciate this yet you somehow contort this as something untoward on our part.The presses too are filled with older food as you put it but not perishable stuff just condiments tea and coffee etc again which most guests appreciate. On the check in we did advise you that the best way was for a taxi . You had 10 people so 10 individual bus fares multiplied by two for journey to city and back out again would easily be more expensive in every way including time-wise. You fail to mention too that we gave you an early check in which is deflating along with the 2 stars you rated for Check in . On communication again two stars yet we did call to see if all was OK for you and the response was yes. You had our number too which we encouraged you to use by text or call but we never heard anything from you. You could also refer to the Guidebook Tab on the web page which usually dovetails with peoples to do lists and provides local information. All in all we think you may be new to Airbnb . You don't have any reviews yourselves anyhow. However we do wish to take on board what you've had to say and we are really sorry that you only see fit to give us unilateral two stars . The only consolation is that in the main this stands in contrast to good experiences of others. You came with 10 people and got a very good deal for Dublin prices it has to be said. We thank you for your stay and hope your next experience is a more rewarding one .The fact that the cafes restaurants and pubs were to your liking suggests perhaps enjoyed Dublin and you did too confirm this in your message when we asked you how you were getting on. This is not to argue in any way with your right to call it as you see it but against that our reputation is key and we must introduce equity and fairness to the overall picture as we see it. All the best
Eylül 2018
Pádraig Kullanıcı Profili
Pádraig
Eylül 2018
well located and great for large groups. house is as described. host was very helpful.
Richard Kullanıcı Profili
Richard
Temmuz 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Clonsilla. Michael was willing to work with us for an early arrival, though we ended up being quite delayed by a late plane. The house was really nice.....close to bus line into Dublin, market down the street for easy groceries, clean home and w…

Ev sahibi: Micheal

Dublin, İrlandaHaziran 2013 yılında aramıza katıldı
Micheal Kullanıcı Profili
486 Değerlendirme
Doğrulandı
Property Manager. Language English but we can cater for dialogue in most languages by e mail. Please get in touch should you require any information. Our ambition is for you to enjoy your stay and experience. Remember any queries and we shall do all we can to respond speedily a…
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurunÖdemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.

Semt

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Giriş

Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Çıkış
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Benzer kayıtlar

Bu evin yakınlarında yapılacaklar