İçeriğe atla
Cape Views Retreat, San Remo, Phillip Island
Cape Views Retreat, San Remo, Phillip Island
6 misafir
2 yatak odası
4 yatak
1 banyo
6 misafir
2 yatak odası
4 yatak
1 banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Don't miss out on the great accommodation it's perched on the hill overlooking the eastern entrance to Western Port Bay, Cape Woolamai and beyond to Pyramid Rock and the Grand Prix Track this location has so much to offer.

There's only a short walk to the beach-side town centre of San Remo with its great country pubs with warm fires and live music, lots of trendy shops, cafés and restaurants on offer.

Yer

The apartment is attached to the main house but has it's own private entrance and decking area. Most rooms have views of the bay and the surrounding area.

The apartment comprises two spacious bedrooms, both with ceiling fans and heating, one room has a queen-size bed whilst the other has a queen-size bed and a king single trundle bed. The hotel standard bathroom has a shower and bath, adjacent is a separate toilet which has it's own hand basin. The living area has two three seater couches, a TV and DVD player. There is an deck area where you can sit and enjoy the views whilst having a cool drink and cooking on the barbie.

The kitchenette has a convection microwave, bar fridge, tea, coffee and breakfast making facilities, there is also a washing machine and ironing facilities; there is no stove in the kitchenette.

Please contact hosts if considering bringing your pet.

Misafir erişimi

Some storage areas have been blocked off.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

The neighbourhood is quite, loud parties are not acceptable and noise should be kept to a miminum after 10:30pm.

Olanaklar
Kablosuz İnternet
Aile/çocuklar için uygun
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Şampuan
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak, 2 tek kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 2
1 kraliçe yatak
Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş saati, şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 14:00
En geç çıkış saati: 10:00
lockbox ile kendi kendine giriş
Depozito: 410 ₺

No more than 4 visitors will be accepted on instant book. Infants under two who will be using a bed will be charge a fee of $25 per night. If guests prefer to bring a portacot the fee will be waived.

All rubbish must be removed from apartment and placed in outside bin on departure.

Interaction: my husband and I live on the premises, some of the time. The apartment has its own entrance, you may bump into us at some stage during your stay.

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Mülkte yaşayan evcil hayvanlar - We have an old small Jack Russell, she is very friendly and is mainly kept inside out of guests way.
İptaller

31 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Taite Kullanıcı Profili
Kasım 2017
Fantastic. Close to local cafe and scenic beach walk

Matthew Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2017
Apartment is in a great spot with full view of the waterways from the rear balcony. 2 good sized bedrooms and amazing bathroom. Walking dostance to shops and restaurants. Highly recommended

Lyon Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2017
The place is lovely. you can see the sea just from the balcony. It is fantastic view. A good place for a short break and relax.

Katy Kullanıcı Profili
Ekim 2017
Julie is a lovely host, highly recommended to anyone!

Benin Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Good place to stay for !!

Izzy Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Simple check in, wonderful location, fabulous host. Highly recommended.

Francis Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Place as awesomr as describe. Julie was accomodating abd extremely kind. Highlt recommended!

San Remo, AvustralyaAğustos 2015 yılında aramıza katıldı
Julie Kullanıcı Profili
Misafirlerle etkileşim

The owner or property manager will be contactable at all times.

Julie hakkında

Professional, married since 1985, love traveling.

I can't live without my kids and of course my husband, my beautiful Jack Russell "Lucy" and my extended family. I have to have fresh fruit and vegetables and home cooking.

Diller: English
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar