Comftable kink size bedEverything you need
Self Catering in beautiful area. Message
Self Catering in beautiful area. Message

Tüm ev/daire

4 misafir

Stüdyo daire

3 yatak
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 4 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Please message for availability.
New Self Catering Studio above the Garage . Minimum 2 nights
Fully fitted Kitchen with Washer Dryer, Double Oven , Induction Hob, Toaster, Microwave King Size Bed ,Sofa + Chair SateliteTelevision, and Free WIFI ,En Suite Shower ,lots more Parking.


Yer
Kişi sayısı: 4
Banyo sayısı: 1
Yatak odası sayısı: Stüdyo
Yatak: 3
Giriş: 15:00 - 22:00
Çıkış: 10:00
Evcil Hayvan Sahibi: Cat(s)
Mekan tipi: Diğer
Oda tipi: Tüm ev/daire

Olanaklar

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı Ücretsiz
Haftalık İndirim: 10%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Kim nerede yatacak
Ortak alanlar
1 kral yatak, 2 tek kişilik yatak, 2 şişme yatak

Ev Kuralları

We expect guests to be courteous and considerate of others and respect the property and surrounding area .Any destruction of property or contents must be paid for. There is no smoking or use of candles any where in or outside of the property and no outside shoes to be worn indoors please.bring thick socks or slippers.


Cancellations

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası
Güvenlik kartı
Yangın söndürücü

Uygunluk durumu
2 gece minimum konaklama

2 Değerlendirme

Gautami Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2016
The first impression of the property was excellent! We had everything we required including cooking accessories, toiletries, bedding, maps, "places to eat" and "things to do" brochures. Ian has been an excellent host and the studio is very comfortable for someone just looking to get away from their busy working life. The description of the property is very accurate as well and it looks just like in the photos. Overall, our stay was extremely pleasant and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I hope to come back here one day!

Jake Kullanıcı Profili
Mart 2016
We absolutely loved our stay here! Ian welcomed us when we arrived and showed us around. The place is really quiet and great for a weekend away. It looks exactly like the photos and Ian even had tea and biscuits waiting for us. Ian and his wife had put a lot of effort into this home and it very cozy, the kitchen was spacious and came with everything you need to cook with (utensils wise) - we even made cupcakes! The bathroom was great and it had Sky as well, it had a lot more to offer than previous Airbnb's we've stayed at, providing a hairdryer, a toaster, breakfast cereals, radio etc. It was a place to relax in and if we're ever in the area again we'll definitely be staying again. One of the things we absolutely loved was the flexible check in times; usually you can't check in till 2 or 3pm and you have to check out by 10am, Ian was really nice in letting us check in early at 12 and check out at 1pm, it was lovely to not have to rush getting everything ready and the early check in really made you feel like you were getting your money's worth. The area was lovely, on the first day we went for a walk and found an old railway that could take you into Bridgnorth. There was a park on the hills as well and we stayed to have a picnic. Bridgnorth was about a 20 minutes drive (or you could catch the train), we spent a day in the lovely town. Overall, we'd definitely stay here again. I recommend it to anyone. Ian and his wife were very accommodating, making sure we had everything we needed and were helpful in showing us what there was to do around the area. They provided us with menus from the local takeaways and recommended a lovely pub. I recommend it to anyone wanting a weekend away or just to see the area. We were very happy to be the first people to stay!

Highley, Birleşik KrallıkMart 2016 yılında aramıza katıldı
Ian Kullanıcı Profili

Professional with a passion for the countryside. I have been converting the Barn for 4 years and have just completed the Studio above the garage which I lived in unfinished while converting the main property. I'm a keen Motor cyclist with a good knowledge of the surrounding area which is a haven for walkers, fishermen, cyclist ,Steam Train Enthusiasts and all round tourism. I love real ale , live music, travelling and cooking.

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar