VanityBathroom
Queen Room with Private Bathroom
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1,5 banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
1 yatak
1,5 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 2 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Enjoy a peaceful stay in the Clare Valley. Just five minutes walk to the main street - cafes, restaurants & shops. In a modern house with all amenities with private bathroom, electric blanket and separate toilet. Make yourself at home!

Yer

You'll catch the morning sun from your room that overlooks the neighbours beautiful backyard from lovely slated windows.

Misafir erişimi

You'll be able to access all spaces except the master suite.

Misafirlerle etkileşim

I work externally 7am - 3pm Mon - Fri.

Dikkat edilecek diğer şeyler

Please always leave the laundry door slightly open as I do have a cat (Gilbert - AKA Gilly) and he comes in and out as he pleases using his kitty door. He's quite timid to start off but loves playing in the front yard with his feather toy if you have the time :)
The backyard side yard (laundry door) is off limits.


Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak

Olanaklar
Kablosuz İnternet
Mutfak
TV
Çamaşır Makinesi

Fiyatlar
Depozito 718 TL
Haftalık İndirim: 15%
Hafta Sonu Fiyatı 187 TL / gece
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (0-12 yaş)
Giriş saati şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 15:00

Ayrıca kabul etmeniz gereken şeyler:
Evde kedi(ler) var

İptaller

Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü
İlk yardım çantası

Uygunluk durumu
2 gece minimum konaklama

14 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Vrindaa Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Emily was an amazing host, made our stay really comfortable. She gave us some great recommendations and places to visit around the area. Was fun to sit out and have a nice chat with her. The house is beautiful and in a great location. The room was perfect and the electric blanket definitely helps in winter. Will definitely be back on my next visit.

Miriam Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Emily's place was great for a work trip I had up at Clare. At Emily's, the conversation is cheerful, the coffee is great, the shower was hot and the bed was comfy. The place is immaculate and not far from the centre of Clare. Great for singles or couples.

Jane Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Emily was waiting for us and gave us a warm welcome. She made us feel very comfortable in her home which was very clean and our room was warm and cosy. Emily is very friendly and a wonderful host.

Catherine Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Emily's home is very up to date and comfortable. When traveling it is so nice to have a warm and comfortable bed. Large shared quarters and plenty of parking. Close to everything that Clare has to offer. An exceptional rate! Thank you Emily!!!

Roberta Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
We had a lovely trip to the Clare Valley. Emily and Gilbert made us very welcome, and very comfortable indeed. Everything was as neat and clean as anyone would wish. Emily was able to direct us to some good places to visit and eat. Anybody wanting a quiet comfortable few days in Clare would love to stay here.

Peeyush Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Emily is a generous and gracious host, who went way out of her way to make me comfortable after I turned up cold and wet on her porch after getting caught in a rainstorm! Highly recommended, shame that I can give only 5 stars for review!

Gayle Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Being winter in Clare the electric blanket came in handy

Clare, AvustralyaTemmuz 2015 yılında aramıza katıldı
Emily Kullanıcı Profili

Hey There,
I'm a young 40 year old lady living in The beautiful Clare Valley.
I spent the majority of my twenties living and working overseas. I love the snow and spent 5 amazing winters in Whistler, BC and another season in NZ. I've traveled extensively and a few of my favourite places are Hakuba - Japan, Uvita - Costa Rica, Anchorage - Alaska, Montreal - Quebec, Wanaka - NZ, Jasper - Canada, Tarifa - Spain, Lagos - Portugal, Naxos - Greek Islands, Lombok - Indonesia and so many more!
I enjoy pottering in my garden, reading, binge watching TV series, live music, great wine, spectacular food and socialising with friends and family.
I miss the beach but am lucky enough to have friends/family that live on the mid-coast so I can get my fix when in need :)
I have two cats that I adore.
Gilbert and Delilah

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar