İçeriğe atla
Tüm daire

Gorgeous condo with ocean view 822 Torre eMe

Claudia Kullanıcı Profili

Gorgeous condo with ocean view 822 Torre eMe

6 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
2 banyo
6 misafir
2 yatak odası
2 yatak
2 banyo
Pırıl pırıl
Yakın zamanda kullanan 3 misafir bu evin son derece temiz olduğunu belirtti.
Mükemmel konum
Son misafirlerin % 100 oranındaki bölümü bu evin konumuna 5 yıldızlı puan verdi.
Spor Salonu
Burası, bu bölgede bu özelliğe sahip olan birkaç evden biridir.

Enjoy your vacations or business travel in this beautiful condominium with ocean view from the 8th floor, the condo has 2 bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms, ideal for 6 persons.


Binada ücretsiz otopark
Spor Salonu

Kim nerede yatacak

Yatak odası 1
1 kral yatak
Yatak odası 2
1 çift kişilik yatak
Ortak alanlar
1 kanepe

Ev Kuralları

Bebekler için uygun değil (2 yaş altı) - Las instalaciones no son apropiadas para niños menores de 12 años sin supervisión de adultos
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan yok
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Giriş saati, şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 11:00
En geç çıkış saati: 12:00


Yatak odasına basamaksız erişim
Ulaşılacak yükseklikte yatak

Uygunluk Durumu

4 Değerlendirme

Raul Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2018
Es un departamento de alto nivel. Muy completo excelente en todos los aspectos mucha seguridad para todos y tu auto
Miguel Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2018
This place is immaculate. Centrally locates near attraction. Would highly recommend this condo.
Eric Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2018
When checking in we told them that we would be there at 10:30 PM the host did not arrive until 11 o’clock and was in a different place than where they told us to meet them we had been driving all day and we just wanted to go to bed we sat in front of the building for a half an ho…
Claudia Kullanıcı Profili
Claudia kullanıcısının yanıtı:
I strongly believe that the root of the problem here is that you made lots of assumptions, I bet you’re familiar with the “ass-u-me” saying, this is exactly what happened here. There are always two sides to every story and I apologize to the readers because this is going to be very extensive, but I feel this must be seen from our perspective as well. -Check-in: it is true that our co-host was not there 10:30 pm sharp, however, in the listing it is explicitly stated that our check-in is flexible, a level of understanding/flexibility is expected from the guests as well, after all, Airbnb is not a hotel service, right? . -Check-out: Our listing says that the check-out is before 12:00 pm, again we’re flexible, you requested to leave at 2 pm, fine by us, again “flexibility” this is not a hotel. -Parking : You asked for an extra parking place at the check-in time, in our house rules is stated that if you need an extra parking spot you need to notify us with at least a week in advance, you didn’t and expected to have it right away, nonetheless we agreed and did our best to provide you one, this proves that you did not “read” carefully, but that’s fine, we’re flexible. -Our co-host mentioned that you were expecting a bell-boy for your luggage, really? nonetheless, he helped you with that, no problem. -Amenities/Utilities: Everything that is marked as available in the listing is there, the pictures we have in the listing depicts what is available, it is the guest responsibility to make sure that the place of their choosing has and meets its requirements. Nonetheless you were very fast to ask for more (extra tv, coffee maker, blender, extra towels.), as a reminder to you, hosts are not obligated to provide you with more amenities other than what is marked available in the listing, when you reserve you agree to that, again, we are flexible, we did provide you with “some” of the items. I would like to add that the way you asked for the items was very rude and overbearing, you even said that for the price, you expected more (ass-u-me again) and if we didn’t provide you with the requested items you would cancel and move to another place. Let us be very clear, we replied to you that we would do our best to provide you with the requirement but if we weren’t able to do so you were very welcome to cancel, requests kept coming. -AC situation: It took three days because, as all services, they must be scheduled and hope they have availability asap. Again, there is not a dedicated staff 24/7 in a private condo complex, this is not a hotel, I thought this was a common-sense thing, but I guess I was very wrong, we are sorry about this situation, but it is a shame to see that you didn’t appreciate the effort. . -Bed sheet situation: it is a common practice to review the whole condo and make sure there are no damaged items, we know that damage was not present before, it is sad that you don’t hold accountable of your actions. We don’t deny the situations that you mentioned, we will definitely take them as learnings for the future, especially what guests like you expect and go by about things. Like I said in your review, I strongly encourage you to read thoroughly the listings because definitely, you didn’t this time, there are rules in every place and seems like you wanted to put yours instead. Avoid the assume trap at all cost and have in mind that there is no one-fit-all solution (for you this was not the best place, but we have had other happy guests that loved it). Ask ask ask the host in doubt before reserving! The only regret I have is the positive and constructive review I gave you, you do not deserve it, your bad attitude and assumptions created this situation.
Temmuz 2018
Xitlali Irasem Kullanıcı Profili
Xitlali Irasem
Nisan 2018
Muy buena ubicación, la mejor vista de Mazatlán, y el lugar esta increible, recomendadicimo:))

Ev sahibi: Claudia

Şubat 2018 yılında aramıza katıldı
Claudia Kullanıcı Profili
4 Değerlendirme
Hola !!! Si tienes alguna duda, requieres ayuda o sugerencias para tu estadía en el maravilloso puerto de Mazatlán, no dudes en preguntar, a la brevedad posible te responderé. Ven!!! Es un gusto recibirte!!! Te enamorarás de Condo 822. Hi !! if you have any questions, need hel…
Diller: English, Español
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurunÖdemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Ev hakkında
Airbnb ile konaklarken başka birinin evinde kalırsınız.
Burası, Claudia adlı kişinin yeri.
Luis Jesus ve Ernesto ev sahipliğine yardım ediyor.
Luis Jesus


Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.


Takvime girmek için aşağı ok tuşuna basın ve bir tarih seçin. Değişen tarihler için klavye kısayollarını görmek için soru işaretine basın.

Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Benzer kayıtlar