View from living roomLiving room
Cosy Melbourne Apartment
Cosy Melbourne Apartment
4 misafir
2 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
4 misafir
2 yatak odası
3 yatak
1 banyo
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Looking for a homely apartment for your next stay in Melbourne? Located in a quiet neighborhood, by car it is 9 mins from the Airport and 18 mins to downtown Melbourne. Easy parking, good access to public transport (bus and tram) and local shops. Hi-Speed unlimited WiFi is included.

İş seyahati
Bu kayıtta iş seyahati için gereken olanaklar mevcut.
Olanaklar
Binada ücretsiz otopark
Aile/çocuklar için uygun
İnternet
Kablosuz İnternet
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 kraliçe yatak
Yatak odası 2
2 tek kişilik yatak
Ev Kuralları
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan için uygun değil
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez
Çocuklar için güvenli veya uygun değil (2 yaş altı)
Giriş saati, şu saatten sonra herhangi bir zamandadır: 15:00
En geç çıkış saati: 10:00
lockbox ile kendi kendine giriş
İptaller

40 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
James Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Does exactly what it says on the tin.. perfect for what we wanted and Malcolm is a super host. Put up with our schedule changes due to work which wasn't required of him. Also helpful even though in America himself

Marcus Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Great host, nice cozy apt,near shops and gym,has everything one might need

Wikrom Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Not a place for winter - This apartment is at a great location - it is close to the airport; it is quiet and within easy drive to Westfield and Keilor Rd shops. However the one aircon is so insufficient for the middle of winter(unless you like the cold). With no additional heati…
Malcolm Kullanıcı Profili
Malcolm kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Hi Wikrom, I'm sorry that the apartment wasn't to your liking. We do clearly state that there is only one heater/aircon in the lounge room (and nothing in the rest of the apartment). When you mentioned it was too chilly for you, we offered to reimburse you to pick up a portable heater, but you didn't want to do that. Please do read the listing a little more carefully before assuming that a property will be toasty warm. Thanks for alerting us to the one blown heat lamp - we have fixed that.
Ağustos 2017

Tusif Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
It was great experience to stay at Malcolm place. He is very cooperative and kind. Thanks Malcolm for your hospitality.

Anna Kullanıcı Profili
Haziran 2017
We stayed in Malcolm’s house for 12 days. Generally our stay was ok but we didn’t feel the hospitality we were expecting. The apartment was nice and comfortable for 2 or 3 people. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet within walking distance to shops (pharmacy, bakery and a mini m…
Malcolm Kullanıcı Profili
Malcolm kullanıcısının yanıtı:
There are numerous errors in the above very disappointing review. We had problems with this guest because they repeatedly parked in front of our neighbour's garage (even though they were told not to) and this caused my neighbours to complain to me twice. Anna did not stay for 12 days. There were ample basic supplies. The apartment was spotless when Anna arrived. She was given a thorough tour of the apartment when she arrived. We asked if she had any issues or concerns and she said everything was fine. We encouraged her to contact us if there were any issues (and she raised no issues or concerns during her stay). The "fridge was empty" because we do not provide fully-catered experience or any "hospitality" service. The bed IS a queen bed (Anna's statement about is being a "normal size bed" is completely untrue). The heating is accurately described in the listing and we do advise in the listing that this property is NOT suitable for infants. The lesson here is please do read our listing carefully (it is accurate and contains lots of important information), and if you have any issues, please raise them with your host when you arrive, rather than leaving a crappy review when you leave.
Haziran 2017

Reena Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2017
No heaters in the rooms and bathrooms , no dryer in wash area to be considered while renting malcoms place in winter season
Malcolm Kullanıcı Profili
Malcolm kullanıcısının yanıtı:
Hi Reena. Thanks for your feedback. The listing is very clear that the only heater is in the living area, and also that there is no clothes dryer. I am sorry that you did not see that. The heating is preset to a fixed temperature of 22 deg C. We do not like to raise it above that, as we have had some very big electricity bills.
Mayıs 2017

Bilal Kullanıcı Profili
Mayıs 2017
N

Macleod, AvustralyaTemmuz 2013 yılında aramıza katıldı
Malcolm Kullanıcı Profili
Misafirlerle etkileşim

We live locally (25 mins away) so should be able to deal promptly with any issues that come up during your stay. We're also happy to help with any info you need to make your stay in Melbourne enjoyable and memorable.

Malcolm hakkında
I live in Melbourne, Australia. I work as a technology lawyer in a business that I am a co-owner of. I travel to the U.S. once or twice a year, mainly for hobbies. I have a partner and two young children at home. Sometimes we travel as a family. Other times I travel alone. …
Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde

Semt

Benzer kayıtlar