That Place on Merrill
5 misafir
2 yatak odası
4 yatak
1 banyo
5 misafir
2 yatak odası
4 yatak
1 banyo
Lütfen yetişkin sayısını belirleyin.
Yetişkinler
1
Lütfen çocuk sayısını belirleyin.
Çocuklar
Yaş aralığı 2 - 12
0
Lütfen bebek sayısını belirleyin.
Bebekler
2 yaş ve altı
0
En fazla 5 misafir. Bebekler misafir sayısına dahil edilmez.
Henüz bir ödeme yapmayacaksınız

Lovely two bedroom unit located within a 5min walk to Lammermoor beach. Guests are left in complete privacy with self check in and out.
Self contained kitchen (bring your own oils etc.) with washing machine, outdoor patio, BBQ, fully fenced yard, free WIFI (limited), free tea and coffee, air-conditioned in lounge, linen and towels provided. Quiet area with lovely garden and local bird life. Sit back and relax to the sounds of the ocean and peace and quiet.


Kim nerede yatacak
Yatak odası 1
1 çift kişilik yatak
Yatak odası 2
3 tek kişilik yatak

Olanaklar

Fiyatlar
İlave kişi sayısı 29 TL / gece 2 misafirden sonra
Haftalık İndirim: 15%
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurun
Ödemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.
Daha fazla bilgi edinin

Ev Kuralları

*2pm onwards check in, 10am check out (late check outs ONLY permitted if previously approved, the cleaner arrives shortly after 10am)
*Strictly no smoking in, on or around property
*Wash and put away used dishes
*No parties/events - visitors allowed. Extra persons (over 2) have additional charges.
*Take kitchen and bathroom trash out to wheelie bins on departure.
*Use the BBQ, clean the BBQ
*No Pets

Just out of consideration for all guests:

- Although the WIFI is free, it is limited to 100 gig per month. Please be mindful of your usage so all guests can enjoy it.
- If cooking, turn off air-conditioning, open widows and close bedroom doors. Otherwise it leaves the unit VERY smelly for following guests.
- Please be mindful of noise after hours (including front door slamming when exiting and entering) as it's a quiet area.
Turn off outside light/s before going to bed.

Thank you for respecting our place, it is very special to us : )


İptaller

Orta

Seyahatinizin 5 gün öncesine kadar rezervasyonu iptal ettiğinizde tam para iadesi alırsınız. Seyahatinizin ilk 5 günü içinde rezervasyonunuzu iptal ettiğinizde ilk gecenin parası iade edilemez ancak kalan gecelerin maliyetinin %50'si iade edilebilir.


Güvenlik özellikleri
Duman dedektörü

Uygunluk durumu
2 gece minimum konaklama

153 Değerlendirme

Doğruluk
İletişim
Temizlik
Konum
Giriş
Değer
Annette Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
Quintin and Jessica's place is a lovely place which is well furnished and equipped. It is an easy five minute walk to the beach which is just awesome. We highly recommend the place and plan to head back for another visit in the future!

Denise Kullanıcı Profili
Eylül 2017
The unit was very convenient for us to stay in. Everything worked well.

Shannon Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
WONDERFUL! Exactly as described and more. Jessica and her mum take such good care of this place. It is obvious that they care about being amazing hosts and making guests feel welcome. The unit was spotless, had everything we needed, and more! There were absolutely delightful finishing touches like fresh (home grown!) fruit, milk, teas and coffee. We felt right at home and wished we could have stayed longer.

Patrizia Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
The apartment was clean, we had a lot of space, a nice kitchen and everything we needed. The beds were comfortable. The communication was very easy and friendly! Thanks a lot for having us! We had a great time! Best, Benjamin, Maria, Heiko and Patrizia

Kathie Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Very nice place, quiet and very near the beach. Thanks a lot

Murtaza Kullanıcı Profili
Ağustos 2017
Lovely place to stay. No issues at all

Marco Kullanıcı Profili
Temmuz 2017
Cute apartement with everything you need! Peaceful area to chill and relax. Definitely worth it!

Queensland, AvustralyaAğustos 2015 yılında aramıza katıldı
Quintin & Jessica Kullanıcı Profili

Greetings from Quin and Jess!
As travellers, we strive to make sure those who stay with us have an enjoyable time and we are always finding ways to better improve our place. We have both done some travelling in our time and appreciate and value the beauty this world has to offer. It was created to enjoy, so we try and do just that! Now we are parents, we understand even more so the stresses traveling can bring and appreciate the little things that help make it more relaxing and enjoyable.
Going away, staying somewhere nice, meeting new people and the bliss of eating out is something we really appreciate and enjoy (as we don't do it often anymore!) . Because of this, we strive to create that same feeling for those who stay with us. It's the little things in life that brings great joy.
We value, good food, great service and the laughter good company brings.

A bit about us:

Quin has lived in Yeppoon since 1998 and Jess in Rockhampton since 2003 (both living away on a off). We met in 2008 and were married in 2011. Not long after, in 2012 we had our precious little girl, Alicia. During the week after work we enjoy the occasional workout together, playtime with Alicia and watching a good doco or episode of an evening. The weekends we generally catch up with house work or visit family or friends. On a Sunday we enjoy fellowship at the Lighthouse Baptist church then leave the rest of the day to do just that, rest!

A bit of our history:

Quin is a supervisor for an explosives company. In his little spare time he enjoys putting his feet up and enjoying a cuppa and a good movie. When he wants to get a little crazy, there's nothing like some good heavy metal and a gym workout.
Quin has traveled to various places in Europe including Prague and Slovenia. During his military career he got to travel to East Timor and Afghanistan.

Jess is currently pregnant with her second child. She is due in February. Jess is full time Mum for daughter Alicia.
Jess loves creativity and occasionally makes and decorates cakes as a hobby for family and friends.
She loves all things 1950's and is a member of the Rocky Rockers Inc, dancing religiously for the past 2 years.
Jess has traveled to many places in Europe and the USA; having lived in New York City and Virginia for some of the time.

Yanıt oranı: 100%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Benzer kayıtlar